TTT on 26th May 2006

Ai ya.. next time come to Bukit Tinggi lah just beside Gaint Hypermarket .. that another mamak named "kayu" the food nice... the place is aircond inhouse. no aircond or outside also can... you can test your car at gaint. car park ... somemore that a field. behind the shops lot. who want Rally also can. hahahahahaha.

i prefer usj...
we got kesas highway...
can sprint 0-100, 0-400
can test top speed...how long also got....ahhahah...
n all the sifu in usj such as GB, QiW,Toms,yoga,eg9,chang all all the sifu sifu...all very kind....i learn alot from there....ahahah
thank u each n every sifu....
USJ rokz....ahahha

yes, most of the current topic over here seem like repeat over and over again and not much new information...what to do, most of the sifu in hibernate mode. Look like we have to create some new excitement over here.

Guys,

Thank you for the all the years of contribution, caring, support, teamwork, joint-effort, etc.. towards TTT session. I'm indeed sad to say our team are not as much bigger as previous time before. I remember zth in the year of 2000 was very successful in no matter wat event or TT that we've organized and we saw lots of participations and today zth has grown in many years and the number of members has increased as well.

Well, whatever it is TTT remains as where it is. I or any of u can't say or force ppl to join TTT session but as far as i'm concern I'll let dis TTT remain as how it is now and even in the future. Perhaps the saddest part is I think if we hv to remove or demolish the TTT session it might come to an end whereby I'm the only one TT alone sitting at syed ariff with no members at all. During that time then i will say alright, it's time to let go dis TTT session and everybody can have ur own free time again and no more such effort to come and join the TTT every 2 weeks once.

All this contributes back to a lot of human factors, commitment, teamwork, etc. No matter how I'm very happy that TTT session has lasted so long ever since from the day 1 formation. I'm also would like to take dis opportunity to thank many of the senior members of toyota and to those who although dun come often but also contributed as much to meet up and take de effort to attend to the TTT session. One word thank u so much for making the TTT session a success.

Ok, last but not least, dun take all this sentences too seriously. TTT will still remains and in 2 weeks time to come I'll still be there and I'll attend the session and hope to meet all of u as well. It will still be the same day, time and place. Sorry to tell u limandy, u can have all de roads and de mamak stall at bukit tinggi by urself. Nobody will snatch it from u. U can drag ur SEG there as well and declared as sole winner. Thanks but no thanks. TTT remains at USJ as where it is now and de reason is because its located at central region accessible by highway, ample parking space, located at quiet neighbourhood, nice environment, nice food and i don't a reason why we should be having TTT so far away at KL which has somehow somebody has initiated a new TTT session there.

Thank u so much and sorry if I've wrote a lot but i hope we all still remains as strong united friends even wen it comes to one day TTT session has no longer exist.

Regards,
Mike

rantau panjang .. go thru the highway at batu belah/meru and come out at bukit raja(this onw dunno how long) .. then go on federal highway until reach subang (this journey only 10mins) .. then from the federal highhway to taipan maybe 10-15mins(depending on traffic ocnditions) ..

see u guys again in 2 weeks .. hehehehe

Tiiiuuuu... Currently all the sifoo is prearing for Super GT (uncle driver) class mah. where got abandon. hahaha. I have to skip a few TTT's because i'm busy. I think many also are. But i'm not the guy in the Uncle GT class la. hahaha.

We know Yolk is busy looking for mountains to concouer. Qiw is looking for FC20 powered things. Mike is looking at wedding planner. EG9 & Banzai is working up a sweat for MME. toms is doing some more secret project. Acoustic & GT20V busy making more future GRA talents. And many more up to some no good. hahahah. Eh... i'm good boy one. Not like all the sifoo here.

Next unofficial TT session should be at GRA and Time Attack places lor. :shades_smile:

what secret project?????? busy with 2nd gf la......hahahaha

gua not looking for anything to do with F20C oso laa .... no $$$ pokai liauuu ... huahahhhahaa ....
so next TTT is this friday ?????

Next TTT is dis coming friday and its world cup opening event!! So guys any place for watching football and TTT 2gether? ehheheheheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

yaaa looo...
how ? if TTT jadi...

i want to promote something...
my DIY...
price not so expensive...:D

Radiator Cooling Plate...
Picture009aa.jpg

eerrr ... what does the metal plate do ahh ??? make more air rush into the radiator kaa ??? i tarak aluminium radiator oso ... can work kaaa ?? hehehehe

hoi wat mountain mountain all .. stay at home baca buku laaaaaaaaa ... wanna get PHD .. wahahahahahah ... i not football kaki so TTT anywhere also doesn't matter to me one ... :shades_smile:

waaa ... sifoo YOLK sudah appear kaa ??? mana piggy ???? long time no see oso one ?? huahahaahahahahaha

Baca buku? Serious ah you doing PHD? Like that next time must call DR.Yolk liao! Waaahhhseehhhh!! I think he must be doing DRIFTOLOGY liao. hahaha. Must be thesis on DRIFTING : Penyakit MK yg berjangkit. hahahah.:_:

Anyway is there a TTT this week? I thought next week? I also lost liao. :angel_smile:

TTT schedule has been posted up! Refer to schedule guys.. dis coming friday.. cawan dunia fever.. ahhhahahahaahahahahah!

chinozie,
wahhh good DIY u r welcome to promote ur products.. ehehehehehehe!

yoga san,
wahhh veli bz la.. i know y u bz oredi la not jes PHD onli right... wahhahahahahaahahahah!

Regards,
Mike