TTT on 27th May 2005

We Old One Understand The Chapter Iv, V, Vii, Ii & Iii .. Go See Just An Excuse... Cakap Bini Anak2 Nak Tengok!!!

Hahahaha.. Padahal... Bapak Yang Nak Tengok!!!!!

Cheers...

re

TTT Schedule
Date: 27th May 05
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Day: Friday
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ Taipan
Dress code: casual and normal dun wear like starwars n come ok.. hahaaha! :D

Confirm List
(1) Mike @ TRD16v
(2) shamburke ... coming with comel..can arr...
(3) banzai @ Chang
(4) nasir @ chinozie ... got new DIY strobe light...hahaha
(5) alvin @ tom's ..... after company dinner
(6) Kay @ Darth Levin (Darth Lightning) black robes, double bladed lightsaber n all :D
(7) EG9 @ Chu ....after sport session
(8) EFN @ Darth Trueno (Lord of Thunder) testing newly deployed Sienar Fleet Systems Victory Class Star Destroyer
(9) Modellista @ Deyn
(10) levin818 @ wong
(11) dreamy @ junkit (any1 ther can teach me how 2 make my break more better ar?)
(12) fx20v
(13)ahle@ @ LEO (really long time din join u guy!!)

FFK List
(1)

50 - 50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee (GT500 merajuk after track day, need to sayang more now) :D :p

TTT Schedule
Date: 27th May 05
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Day: Friday
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ Taipan
Dress code: casual and normal dun wear like starwars n come ok.. hahaaha! :D

Confirm List
(1) Mike @ TRD16v
(2) shamburke ... coming with comel..can arr...
(3) banzai @ Chang
(4) nasir @ chinozie ... got new DIY strobe light...hahaha
(5) alvin @ tom's ..... after company dinner
(6) Kay @ Darth Levin (Darth Lightning) black robes, double bladed lightsaber n all :D
(7) EG9 @ Chu ....after sport session
(8) EFN @ Darth Trueno (Lord of Thunder) testing newly deployed Sienar Fleet Systems Victory Class Star Destroyer
(9) Modellista @ Deyn
(10) levin818 @ wong
(11) dreamy @ junkit (any1 ther can teach me how 2 make my break more better ar?)
(12) fx20v
(13)ahle@ @ LEO (really long time din join u guy!!)
(14)netmatrix @ Jango Net (Wait when i train my little son TE-47 @ Bobba Fett to hunt everyone for bounty! Recently have been talking to Darth Sidius about the case of Darth Flasher and the bounty on his balls. )

FFK List
(1)

50 - 50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee (GT500 merajuk after track day, need to sayang more now) :D :p

Darth Trueno: Jango Net, I have a job for you. Bring me the emmisaries of Darth Levin - UNHARMED! and you shall have a new Correlian Transport as the prize. And Jango....NO DISENTEGRATION!

Darth Levin is Darth Flasher? Now thats news to me. Thank you for the coordinates to planet E4RTH. I shall begin my hunt now. About the bounty..... is it as agreed? Lightsaber or no lightsaber my arsenal shall prove to be a match even of the hardcore Jedi.

Im resorting to subtle manipulation of the sith regime and the emperor's confidants. regional governers and local planetary system administrators will be roused by my sinister agents with lies and deceit, creating a new seperatist movement and bringing about another uprising against imperial rule via the dissidents of as many core worlds and the unified might of the outer rim warlocks.

influence gained with the Hutts will ensure that the empire's supply line will be choked and weapon supplies in faraway garrisons are raided in discreet, seemingly random order masking the real plot to throw the imperial rule off balance.

Once the imperial forces are spread thin trying to quell the simultaneous uprisings in various systems both core and rimward, I shall move the coup to the next and most enjoyable stage. Control of Corellia and Centerpoint station.

The fools will smell this move and be allowed to foil my plan to disintegrate Coruscant and its inhabitants with the station's Gravity Beam Generator... at the cost of removing vital support of the core planets, enabling my forces to disrupt the trust of the central citizens by attacking the capital worlds themselves. Once a bothan, always a bothan. Bothawui is the key to crumbling the stability of the emperor's inner sanctum of ministers. Disturb it enough, and the emperor's rule will crumble from the inside out muahahahaha.. i dont even need to win the battle or conquer any world.

and when the dissidents of my manipulated seperatists start protesting audibly against the empire's forces, I shall sit and watch as the pitiful so called "Sith Lords" try to save their administration from breaking apart. the rule of the universe shall be split and more and more planets will blame the Sith for failing to maintain the peace and security of the galaxy. I shall watch and laugh as the mighty GALACTIC EMPIRE crumble under its own anger and hatred which I have injected without prejudice.

In the havoc of civil intergalactic war that ensues I shall find my pleasure and entertainment as I feed upon the hate, passion and conflict that drives the peoples and creatures of the universe to kill each other. who knows... the galaxy may even end itself.. and my goal of total annihilation, not conquest shall be realized. cry me a river, Sidious, for I will have beaten u without even lifting a finger, let alone a lightsaber... for a true sith, like u so shamefully claim to be... strikes hardest from the shadows..

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Darth Trueno: .......scheme as you will imposter...sleepless night awaits, Jango Net will not fail and never failed......ah yes...there no such thing as Sith Lords, Only a Master and Aprrentice there is.......Darth Levin the FLASHER will terrorize the girls no more HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Wah, all these really star wars fan oh. I'm impressed :)

Mike @ TRD16v haven't give report. Must be busy :( kesihan. In relief support I'll make a short one because I came late and left early.

Attendence: -

1)
2)
3)

forgot, because I came late and left early, hence is not a real count :( - in reality forgot some of the names :( malu hence all no names :) hhehehehe cicky escape

Anyway, I only managed to arrive around 10:30 from company leaving dinner organised by my sub-contractor at milwaukee kepong and nearly all my office colleague came except those at other branches.

After arrive, see allot of people go test chinozie's AE101 metalix bright blue, heavily modified, engine swap to BT, engine externals like extractors, mufflers, suspension, real bucket seats etc. I also took the opportunity for a test drive under instruction of sifu master pendekar GT20v @ zul. Wow, the dam brakes was so dam good. :) Suspension was too hard for my liking, but that's only me and my preference, does not mean it doesn't handle well. I'm sure it's a sleek track car in sepang tapau-ing allot of others :)

After came back, pay and have to leave at 11:30

Also manages to force 4AGZE @ Lee to stick his TRD emblem on his SEG which he kept over 1 year :)

Heard there was a leng lui xinozz driving red MRS, wow I want to kau :) who can introduce?

The crowd was plentiful actually, around 20 people I think.

yeah man... the attendance was overwhelming.. until not enuf tables and chairs for everyone.

it was so fun...talking bout cars, zwengggg...starwars..., "Mamak order..." , and this n that...but suddenly...this Red MRS came...everbody was like, silent for a moment n thier eyes...were all in the same direction...hahahaha, was it the car or the driver they all looking at...I was wondering...? why why why...she never join TT one... :D :D

chinozie said:
it was so fun...talking bout cars, zwengggg...starwars..., "Mamak order..." , and this n that...but suddenly...this Red MRS came...everbody was like, silent for a moment n thier eyes...were all in the same direction...hahahaha, was it the car or the driver they all looking at...I was wondering...? why why why...she never join TT one... :D :D

I KNOW WHY SHE DID NOT JOINT THE TT.....

OUR FRIEND LAR... ASK HER TO GO FIRST TO OTHER PLACE... THEN HE FOLLOW MAR.....

IF GO TOGETHER... THEN PPL MIGHT STORY.......

CHIN, NEXT TIME COME EARLY.....

WHERE ARR!!!!! GB MIKE..... BUT I THINK I KNOW WHERE HE GO LAR.....

MUST LOOK OUT FOR HIM AT ...... DATARAN MAYBANK AT BANGSAR.....HEHEHE...

CHEERSSSS

Guys,
due to my workload on saturday morning after TTT session on friday night i had to cancel for dis TTT report but anyway thanks for some of u who has actually highlighted it.. ekekekeke! :D sorry but next round gerenti full report one.. :D hahaahahahaahahah!

shamburke,
yala intro de girl la working at front desk one ada bagi setengah bola punya.. besttttt!! hehehehehee... :D

Regards,
Mike