TT on sunday 4th january

bro napie,if u're going let me know,maybe i'll go too if i'm free lah...
sms or call on my cell 012-2116355:burnout:

I didnt forget la scott. Haha.
Just trying to find a good position so can take clear photo of the exhaust piping and tank underneath.

Like a bit cramped.. all my photos end up unclear. Once I get the piping pics I'll pm to you. :biggrin:

bro yloon dat day see u ask lots of question bout 5speed 6 speed... decide already ar? go for 6 speed lah.. damn syiok like bro howard says..mid-high speed damn chun one...:hmmmm:

yalor... 6 speed. still looking for 2 things, 1) where to send , 2) get a good haftcut

6 speed good.. but only thing u need to think is

6 speed halfcut not cheap...

6 speed halfcut with ae101 chasis lagi not cheap..

6 speed GB not as tahan as 5 speed GB

but ho...

6 Speed feeling damn good ... :listen:

hahahahhahahahha

3Vs 1... u take ur own decision....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

if my memory serve me right,there is a member in toyota forum has a estima and he shall be sham...

sham... which sham ar.... ekekekekek.... wei nothing to shout about ler estima this day..somore mine only beans ler.. not lke the ACR30 - sepet or ACR50 - ninja!!!!:listen:

the beans now can get from 30k to 75k max ler...heheeheheh..come buy and jon my club..
www.myestima.com .... mentioned my name there..:driver::adore:

sham... which sham ar.... ekekekekek.... wei nothing to shout about ler estima this day..somore mine only beans ler.. not lke the ACR30 - sepet or ACR50 - ninja!!!!:listen:

the beans now can get from 30k to 75k max ler...heheeheheh..come buy and jon my club..
http://www.myestima.com .... mentioned my name there..:driver::adore:

haha bro,thanks.got no budget for estime yet.

if my memory serve me right,there is a member in toyota forum has a estima and he shall be sham...

im one of them who din show up...:adore:

red carpet?i bet there are many waiting for me & wanna whack me kaw kaw...

sure,im looking forward to meet u too...there was once im with ivan at khwong's workshop & wanted to pay u a visit,but too bad i was not available...

haha bro,thanks.got no budget for estime yet.

no ler..can mar.... me oso last time tot like that.... but estima got more room to mod.. not for fast ler.. but for looks!!!:rofl::listen:

hehe.. feb going to kl again... will organise another tt, this time sure select good spot first, not like last time.. kan cheong at the very last minute... hehe..

agree wit u bro,this time really need to look for a good spot 1st,dun like last time park illegally at roadside waiting,very dangerous leh...and causes jam too...

haha.. we all action ma.
For a few minutes at least.. it felt like bapa kita punye jalan!
(till we got honked la tat is...):rolleyes:

6 speed good.. but only thing u need to think is

6 speed halfcut not cheap...

6 speed halfcut with ae101 chasis lagi not cheap..

6 speed GB not as tahan as 5 speed GB

but ho...

6 Speed feeling damn good ... :listen:

hahahahhahahahha

3Vs 1... u take ur own decision....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

tailo, u on 6 speed sure la... all also good good good.. hehehe :thefinger:
try to poison more to join ur geng! wha hhahahahhaa

Eh no la.. not just them bro..
Ahahaha.. 6 speed very good oh.. upshift got good pick up and drag.
I'm only using auto la.. but 6 speed fans oso.
I mean.. not many engines got stock 6 speed for you to play ma.. but blacktop got..
Even if VTEC oso need to spend 2-3 times as much to masuk a similar 6 speed gearbox.
Must consider wan... 6 speed is cun..
:nurse::nurse::nurse:

still no pics? next round i cover d event for my website ok? hehehee:nurse::nurse: