this Sunday got SIC any1 goin ?

super starlet??yeah ryte..haha.zul bwat lawak.sorry la guys..didnt manage to give fight..my car no power.

yes lar din........even my wife begging for your car hehehehe.......

im sure all of us had a good time.........and Yokohama A520 im using is sucks!!!.......
damn kaw2 teruk.......like skating on ice everywhere.........yolk,u got ur answer there.......aiih what is a cheap tyre but good in track.........dun say ad07 or slicks la........hehehhehe

owh..really??..kewl.thanks2.
bridgestone my-01??can give it a try..
around 150 per piece.15"

banzaaaiiii!!

just u wait, when i upgrade next time i will chase u down and join u in below 3 crowd muahaha :D

wahhahaah nice trackday la...
zul see ya b4 at TT but duno wat nick is urs...
ncie to meet u....sifu zul :biggrin: :biggrin:

GT20v said:
danny101,i saw you also......when im with yolk...but dun dare to say hi....you look soo taiko woorrr :) hehehhe.....tall,hensem,macho..hehehheheheh

had a really kaw2 good run with banzai!!...he is really banzaiiiiiii...........hahahhaha he even sifu worr...ignore evo,bmw etc and taruk them all.............banzaiiiiiii!

yah yah! u r rite danny really taiko oh!!!!! (dragon head tailou) u see his car don't ever try to overtake (even if he slow slow) if not he goreng your car woh........i experienced it.

AE80TypeD said:
banzaaaiiii!!

just u wait, when i upgrade next time i will chase u down and join u in below 3 crowd muahaha :D

aiyo ae80.. mana aci upgrade upgrade. now ur car so light.. any upgrade i think u better look for track drivers to fight liao...:biggrin:

but still i'll welcome any challenge from you.. our previous encounter haven't settle yet... muahahaha:wink:

Guys,

Who were these pair of grey SEGs?? Always out together wan. When I was out on track they were bloody fast. Flew by me like I was driving a 1.3.

You know la my car 20yr old engine and chassis, wanna catch a bit susah. So can see from far only la.

I oso saw a LE with a cameraman on board when at Turn 7&8 . Cool man got on board footage.

faisal said:
Guys,

Who were these pair of grey SEGs?? Always out together wan. When I was out on track they were bloody fast. Flew by me like I was driving a 1.3.

You know la my car 20yr old engine and chassis, wanna catch a bit susah. So can see from far only la.

hmm, i think it must be sifu Zul...:)

nice track day.....enjoyed myself there.....traffic wasnt too heavy n weather wasnt too hot either......manage to meet dreamy .......so many toyotas aroun tat day, it really looked likes its a toyota closed session track day.... = )

banzai said:
aiyo ae80.. mana aci upgrade upgrade. now ur car so light.. any upgrade i think u better look for track drivers to fight liao...:biggrin:

but still i'll welcome any challenge from you.. our previous encounter haven't settle yet... muahahaha:wink:

count on it! :evil: i will slowly but surely become as good as u :lol:

we need rivalry in order to excel! jaga u banzai! :rofl: hehehe

Hahahaha looks like now got Sepang Showdown Ep. 2! :lol:

woohoo...syok...!keep the blood boiling!! hehhehee

faisal,maybe you see 1 of it is a faster toyota SE???hehehhe....thats banzai flying ae92......really surprise me....tabik2.......really surprise me when this puny toyota's cut around 5 cars from turn 12-13-14 like nothing.........oii banzai..time for autocross session......to polish the skill and met the real driver!...........

I dunno la I only know them as SEG bodyNot sure 92 or what. But yeah ,man at the 4 o clock run all I saw was Toyotas. At Turn 6 when I was behind the yellow race AE, 2 toyotas spun, one to the left one to the right. It was like Toyota AE one make race from 4 generation . 86 92 101 111. hahaha

And there was this cool looking LE that had rear diffuser and Toyo semi slick . Fark wei .

Next Toyota AE Battle must strip my car out and buy super terer tyres aredi.

GT20v said:
woohoo...syok...!keep the blood boiling!! hehhehee

faisal,maybe you see 1 of it is a faster toyota SE???hehehhe....thats banzai flying ae92......really surprise me....tabik2.......really surprise me when this puny toyota's cut around 5 cars from turn 12-13-14 like nothing.........oii banzai..time for autocross session......to polish the skill and met the real driver!...........

yeah... i think next year will join you guys in autocross. sepang demand a lot of petrol lah...hahahaha..around 4pm i have to go out to petronas and refill...

banzai said:
yeah... i think next year will join you guys in autocross. sepang demand a lot of petrol lah...hahahaha..around 4pm i have to go out to petronas and refill...

banzai's car demand alot of petrol in sepang bcz of his fule regulator setting..kaw2.hahaha
ryte2?

indeed that was a whole bunch of toyotas last sic track day,got to meet some like dreamy,ming1705,spiderslr,chu,yolk,faizal.......gt20v sorry i din say hi coz i never seen u before btw i'm not tailo lah just bcoz my hair is a bit long...........furthermore no mood that day and damn sien coz only bring car for running in 4500rpm only cannot go higher......hahahahah :turtle:

dreamy said:
but danny u at 4500RPM also potong alot of car....

monster :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
jk, please lah.......my car was almost like a stand still compare to others :turtle: :biggrin: