banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Modellista said:
banzai's car demand alot of petrol in sepang bcz of his fule regulator setting..kaw2.hahaha
ryte2?
where got.. onli 45psi WOT. it's just that i din pitstop much.. juz went round n round the track onli..

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
spyderslr said:
nice track day.....enjoyed myself there.....traffic wasnt too heavy n weather wasnt too hot either......manage to meet dreamy .......so many toyotas aroun tat day, it really looked likes its a toyota closed session track day.... = )
Yalah kenny i think u should sell off ur wira mivec and buy a toyota too..........hahahahahah

A Post Every 5 Mins

Helo, all sifu. I am newbie in car, please help me out please. I am driving toyota corolla AE110 limited editon and previously i drive reach 120km/h & above, i heard nothing. Last month i found out that my car is "eating" the engine oil so i go and change the valve seal and the problem solve. After done the valve seal i got reach to 120km/h & above. i got heard no sound at all, since last week once i reach 120km/h i heard beep sound inside the car. i have no idea what is it, where is it come...