dreamy
faisal
GT20v
n lotz more :biggrin: :biggrin:

dreamy said:
me not goin ....
no rim to go
sry guyz enjoy urself
serious ah, just use ur normal tyre lah no need slick wan tomolo maybe will be a wet race afterall..........hehehhe :marchmell

EG9 said:
yes I going.
a few more forumers going as well.

Banzai
Yolk
EG9
good man at least got many toyota frens..........i heard there r 4 toyota le with 20valve engine from ipoh coming as well........wow like toyota close session track day hahah :rock:

i ill b goin ther lo see see hangkai lo

hehehe...
erm...mayb not goin also
enjoy u guys

jk come along lah, i bring u in my car for free ride providing u dun laugh at me coz i'll be driving damn slow tomorrow........hahahah :turtle:

track day was fun today, met chu, yolk, dreamy and frens........all u guys have cool ride, so sad for dreamys car of the little accident he had during reversing his car i hope nothing is too serious...................cheerzzzz man :cool:

yeah2..2day's track day wuz quite fun..but tiring la coz puase.alot of cars entered tho..ahaks.

yes, fun track day, but unlucky for me coz my starter cable got problem and not able to start the car.
Have to push start all the time.

Cool Track Day.

Finally met some of you. Danny 101, dreamy and GT20V and saw the rides you guys have.

Some of you are SERIOUS. Stripped interiors, semi-slicks, bolt-in roll cage. darn :beerglass

danny101,i saw you also......when im with yolk...but dun dare to say hi....you look soo taiko woorrr :) hehehhe.....tall,hensem,macho..hehehheheheh

had a really kaw2 good run with banzai!!...he is really banzaiiiiiii...........hahahhaha he even sifu worr...ignore evo,bmw etc and taruk them all.............banzaiiiiiii!

faisal,

maybe what you saw is really track car :) for MME race,a couple LE with roll cage from ipoh,i think.......

my car's turbo not functioning la yesterday..aiyerr..so sad.kene tapaued by evryone..

dun worry bro.........next time we all sure kena tapau from super starlet........hehehe

Sifu Zul... whoa.. i only listen to your advice last time...hehe.. i never forget all your tips.. it's an honour battling it out with you..hehe.

Chu also a real fast.. to the point where any faster will mean spin out of track.. and spun we did...lol.