the best for my kancil

tuckers_201

ello..i want to install a woofer in my kancil. i plan to install in the spare tyre compartment. so sifu..any suggestion brand for my woofer n amp. my budget around 1k. if posible any shop that can do such thing. help me please... :rock:

waaa...so expensive aaa.....last time i ask one shop..they offer me 250 for the floring n speaker encloser...u think that ok arr...or they just use a lowya meterials?

Last time I do floring for my wira A/B cost me RM200 (KF Audio)....U thing laaa...went you do enlosure at spare tyre...what the first thing in your mind...OK.. in my mind right know is how/where can i put my bagasi...I need my boot space 100% usefull & others ppl can see my sub....so need add flexi glass (3/4' thick) to cover my sub...flexi glass maybe cost around Rm250-400. Sub enclosure in spare tyre need pro to design it...to save money & time loorr... cost maybe around >RM500....My advise go to KF Audio, KK Lau, ACP, SoundQuest, CV & ask them how much the cost...

oldskolboyz said:
Last time I do floring for my wira A/B cost me RM200 (KF Audio)....U thing laaa...went you do enlosure at spare tyre...what the first thing in your mind...OK.. in my mind right know is how/where can i put my bagasi...I need my boot space 100% usefull & others ppl can see my sub....so need add flexi glass (3/4' thick) to cover my sub...flexi glass maybe cost around Rm250-400. Sub enclosure in spare tyre need pro to design it...to save money & time loorr... cost maybe around >RM500....My advise go to KF Audio, KK Lau, ACP, SoundQuest, CV & ask them how much the cost...

owhhh..yala..all the lubang also kene tampal rite..okok...ha one more questions...where is all that KF Audio, KK Lau, ACP, SoundQuest, CV

1) KF Audio
a) Jln Ipoh (opposite Kompleks Mutiara)
b) SunwayMas Bussines Centre
2) KK Lau - Petaling Jaya
3) SoundQuest - Cheras
4) CV - SS20 if I not mistaken

eh....aman suria la...not sunway mas, hehe just next door....

http://kfaudio.com/flashmap1.htm

oldskolboyz said:
1) KF Audio
a) Jln Ipoh (opposite Kompleks Mutiara)
b) SunwayMas Bussines Centre
2) KK Lau - Petaling Jaya
3) SoundQuest - Cheras
4) CV - SS20 if I not mistaken

anyone know if any of these shop mention still sell pioneer 5750???which of these shop are better in term of price??

Hi, HU price at repute shop normally cheaper than accs shop...not much diff laaa..around RM10-RM15 bwn 1 shop to others shop...some time free installation.. Actually HU can not make money/profit loorrr.. they only can make money on installation , tuning, design & cable (power, speaker, interconnect) cost.

any kancil owner here had install their ice system in some reputated shoplike KF audio,CV audio,sound quest...
how much they normally charge around if i wan to install my HU and mount 1 pair 16cm speaker on my front door?(need modding)

around 30-50 per item depending on work done...