Ice for kelisa...

This Is out of the topic abit.. Went to brothers Kj 2day...saw soundstream woofer 10" they are selling at RM99 only...i also curious ....original or not.....

i think u can design ur setup as below:
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/63/31/20301336/177576947l.jpg

is not my setup lar bro, i get it from one of my fren photo. PM me if u r interest where my fren did his setup. TQ

why look for soundstream????

Try other brande... HERTZ..... try to search it out...

magnat monoblock will consume many power wan la...
u need to use 0 or 1 gaurge wayer.... if not will BUZZ....

YOur amp will spoil lo....
magnat monoblock are using class D circuit which actually convert around 75% of efficiency, this mean it's using less current than class A,B and AB in the same wattage output..

but even for the power it deliver, there's no need to use 0/1 gauge cable.....4gauge cable will be more than enuff for this amp...

some monoblock using class AB will need lower gauge cable cos it's using more current for the same output...

example of power sucking amp is orion high current amp..a true current sucker.....

There is another way to mount the amp properly like this,no wire or crossover should be expose to air openly, and it looks more professional this way,not like some chap ayam or Brothers shop sub-grade workmasnhip :

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/x1pjzF2-RYhxRVImd-E7kOXGPV_qHZZE3_o.jpg

or like this which belong to a Ice Sifu, definately is a gem! :biggrin:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/mnkh2.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/mnkh2a.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/mnkh2b.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/mnkh2c.jpg

there are a few boot shots below this page to get some ideas:

http://members.tripod.com/~zenn/jazz/iasca.html

if you have a yahoo ID u can see these two pages from US for even more ideas:

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/djmrbill69/album/576460762318505372
http://new.photos.yahoo.com/djmrbill69/album/576460762346139182