cool switch

ah lee

Dec 28, 2004
:o oh,, wat is it..... wat are u going to do with this... NEW DIY project?

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by ah lee@Jan 18 2005, 00:15
:o oh,, wat is it..... wat are u going to do with this... NEW DIY project?
this is a switch like the one used in aircraft .
it would make a good NOS activation switch.

narx

can get it from omp if i`m not mistaken..
but they are just too expensive.. RM90 circa for one..

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by narx@Jan 18 2005, 12:33
can get it from omp if i`m not mistaken..
but they are just too expensive.. RM90 circa for one..
where is omp??

Boink Boink

Hmmm hope this does not spoil anyones market, but have you checked RS Components and Farnell?

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by Boink Boink@Jan 18 2005, 13:32
Hmmm hope this does not spoil anyones market, but have you checked RS Components and Farnell?
thnx man, why didn't i think of that..
where is RS Components ??

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by routerz@Jan 19 2005, 09:00
oh ya..

from old abandond aeroplane at airport... hurry stock limited
why not just take out the engine together??

spawnx

Dec 21, 2004
yeah me want oso this type of switch. anyone selling or know where to get one or two .. ermm maybe more ... eheheh

Choon

Jan 4, 2005
Perak
so expensive one... wat's the differents between the normal ones? i got one the same without the lid and use it for my undercarriage neon and the switch coz bout 10 buck oni.. :)

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
The diff is it has a safety cover.

For racer, They use it to activate and deactivate Nos.
For ricer, They use it to flush toilet.

Hie bros.I'm planning to mod my current hood with vents.Any bros here know which shop does a good work?Thanks a lot.Cheers! :regular_smile: