The 4agze Forum

mmg ur car fastest....that's why i scare la if want to play play with ur car

since long time ago edi la.....
aiyo...u oso dun remember ke?

no need la...i'm not humble la bro....
my car mmg like siput onli laa...maybe next time ajak bro caleb,he bwk my charger and i bawak his bt....then i know whether he pancing or not...
hehehehe:biggrin:

fulamak .......wa tak pancing ah...really really really.....sob sob ......GOD save me...i din tipu ......

hehehee.....i see other bt very fast la.....what has happen to ur 6 speeder..?

i also dun know .....maybe my bt chap ayam one kot....i realy dun know y so slow

they all did gearbox ratio edi....hehhee....and clutch plate racing...

cannot tell la the alagapas recipe....
coz i oso dunno....that's what i heard onli...

hi 4agze members

just wana ask anyboby intrested in 1 h/c super turbo!!!!!!

ae92 supercharger with hks turbo kit ar 50 garret turbo,2hks blow off ,2 intercoller.front evo 3,supercharger controller .hks fcon fcd fcc,hks piping.intrested cal me up to view 0122089497 thks all bro:adore:

hehehe.....that i dunno la...maybe tukar ratio with levin 16v gearbox ka..??not same right the ratio...

i oso dunno la....just shooting here and there onli...:biggrin: