The 4agze Forum

old skol mah .......his acceleration is really fast ......so if u all really wanna know how fast our bro turbo10 is then pump minyak and tunggu he muncul u tekan wit him lha ....haha best way .....

wah turbo not small wor. what turbo is that wor? Bro turbo10, ur change ur injector to 450cc de already? What else u change wor? can share share? Current boost 1.5bar???

cmon caleb..everything wanna jatuh already, gearbox also problem already...hehe
before this i use 390cc gsr-t injectors for my gze, changed to 510cc after converted to turbo but too much fuel so keep it and for furhter use, currently running with 450cc vr4 inj..my turbo only td06-17c, from trust ca18det kit..using stock ecu, i have 5 button safc but didnt install yet..and boosting around 0.6-0.7 bar only, fuel pressure regulator set at 38psi, ignition at factory stock coz no intercooler yet..got end year bonus only install it..hehehe..my setup still nothing la compared to other 4a/7agte sifoos.. i consider this as budget setup.. :P

gze times better times ka bro turbo10...??turbo not good times ka..?

it's not like turbo dont have qulity times..i just miss my time when using sc..i use the sc14 with bigpulley, boost 0.5 bar comes as early as 2000rpm, very good response, overtake no need to drop gear..with turbo, i got lag but my 0.7 bar i feel quicker than i used to have when i was boosting 1.0 bar with sc..and interesting part is car sound like scania lorry..hehehe..just my personal feeling..

sure lah bro .....now turbo mah .....sc is better responce on acceleration...but when the turbo spool up then syok lor ...haha...

ur car really fast lah....only stock ecu so fast....if standalone and tekan WOT...fuyoooo...hard to imagine

tu la...hard to imagine...6 speeder sifu has spoken...

i'm here have super shurt trd anti roll bar .....
pls pm me who interest

haha, thanks for the info Bro turbo10. Ur car really kuat liao la, 0.7bar also kuat liao lor.. Turbo wor..haha

walau eh....not sifu pulak die kate...
best lor the tt yesterday

mine not top ranking la....blacktop 5 speed is very strong la...
i think bro caleb 6 speeder onli pancing my car la

Soli to all sifu! Where can i get clutch plate for 4aze 92 , izit from sparepart shop or half cut? How much cost me?

fuyooo ...i m on the table again ...alamak !!!!!!
well ...deen told me in msn tat first round he side by side wit one 5 speed...
second round wit the 5 speeder kena 2 car...deen lead

then wit 6 speeder also deen tapao 1 car .....fuyooooo....