The 4agze Forum

by the way.... all bro bro sekalian...got anyone here got 4agze bolt on turbo?? How's the Fuel consumption ah?? Hard to to?? Let me know pls...keke..ada project nak biking with my frends 4agze...hehe

i think la.....more or less the same if it's normal driving...
it might slightly be more if ur always kaw full throttle....
it also depends on how good ur tuning is....

where are the gze turbo kaki when we need them...??

u should ask bro turbo10....
he mod his 4agze to 1.8 turbo oledi if not mistaken..

manyak kuat la itu macam....turbo charged 4agze...stroke to 1.8 summore...

mau power sure must pay more fuel lo.....

:bawling: ya bro..its a win lose situation..depends on the setup, on the driving behaviour and condition..my car 80km need rm20..highway+city and normal+hispeed..so i dunno how to figure out the accurate fuel consumption.this fc with 450cc inj, 0.7 boost, fpr 38psi..

i remembered sometime ago,somebody told me ae92 charger engine makes
a better turbo system,
adeen,
but your charger is the king!

cabut!!!

kecik told me the ae92 afm model makes better turbo....
dunno why...didn't manage to ask why...

i remembered sometime ago,somebody told me ae92 charger engine makes
a better turbo system,
adeen,
but your charger is the king!

cabut!!!

hehehe...dun sy that la bro...
nnti the real charger king dtg and marah me wor...:biggrin:

i vote u la bro levin30....coz ur charger already tapaw that eg 2 doors with big-V two cars....

:bawling: ya bro..its a win lose situation..depends on the setup, on the driving behaviour and condition..my car 80km need rm20..highway+city and normal+hispeed..so i dunno how to figure out the accurate fuel consumption.this fc with 450cc inj, 0.7 boost, fpr 38psi..

RM20 for 80km ok wat, my fren 4AGE 16V bolt on turbo RM20 just 50km only,
if that's my car sure i:banghead: and:bawling:

same with me la bro 7....sure simpan car jadi hiasan aje...
not take out langsung...hehee..

i vote u la bro levin30....coz ur charger already tapaw that eg 2 doors with big-V two cars....

ye la,charger king lagi,
now my car 'sadai' at home coz of the driveshaft!
just solve my steering pump and alternator,
now comes the driveshafts!
kopak la like this!