The 4agze Forum

alamaks..another potential SC owner...

errr.. go buy BT ler... barang oerdi difficult to get, ...heheehheheee

but anyway.... welcome...welcome.. and make the family bigger..once you're in.. don't go to the black side!!!

aisemen, everyone also saying the same thing...dashing my hopes man..:bawling:

but if its a prob, why i wanna kill myself with it....

u guys here have been using ur 4AGZE's for some time rite, what probs do u guys normally face??

mmmm,
1)steering pump
2)alternator
3)air con compressor
4)driveshaft
5)charger compressor
6)mountings

Basicly,this is mainly a 4agze problem spots
spare parts are hard to find,very minimum in the
chopshop market,
my advise,go for bt la bro!but u will miss the high torque
and sudden boost,thats all.
Go high rev!

hmmm...so far my curent prob.. when rain, 1 of my spark plug tand to get a lil wet, causing miss fire.. i use for 2 years already suddenly this prob.. dunno from where the water coming from... maybe scoop..?

crap man...things are not looking good for the GZE camp...

the things that u guys listed out seems like all the important n expensive part n moreover its also hard to get...

i need to 'turun padang' to the halfcuts n do a price survey soon.

wei bro,

don't be misheartened by these remarks ler.. u thing by going for BT , you don;t faced poblem meh!!!!!just that u need to know what you're into... any engine BT ka?, ST ka? SC ka? sure got poblem one.....so need to ask yourself what kind of a problem i want to face!!!heheheeheheeh

go for ST - got diesel sound la!!
go for BT - kena tapau by SC ler (don;t fire me ar, just following the thread, Adeen)
go for SC - all the above poblem!!!!

heheheeheheheeh

but then i've been using SC since 1997 (AE92 AFM SC) and 1999 (AE101 MAP SC)...peeerggghhhhh!! the feeling is immense and power band is immediate ...

ekekekekee....

but then MCSB ler...

wei bro,

don't be misheartened by these remarks ler.. u thing by going for BT , you don;t faced poblem meh!!!!!just that u need to know what you're into... any engine BT ka?, ST ka? SC ka? sure got poblem one.....so need to ask yourself what kind of a problem i want to face!!!heheheeheheeh

go for BT - kena tapau by SC ler (don;t fire me ar, just following the thread, Adeen)

heheheeheheheeh

but then i've been using SC since 1997 (AE92 AFM SC) and 1999 (AE101 MAP SC)...peeerggghhhhh!! the feeling is immense and power band is immediate ...

ekekekekee....

but then MCSB ler...

hahahah...got the alternator..but price shocked me up..rm 250...aiyo...canot berniaga la like dis...:-(

early this year i change my alternator... my mech potong my head.. he charge me rm400!!! what to do... needed it urgently that time...

wei bro,

heheheeheheheeh

ekekekekee....

but then MCSB ler...

damn true also what u've said.....everything also will have prob...only depends on what...

thats what i've been hearing also...but seriously, havent tried riding in a GZE, so dont really know the true feeling.....

early this year i change my alternator... my mech potong my head.. he charge me rm400!!! what to do... needed it urgently that time...

thats really pricey man...but like u said, if its urgent, its gonna cost a bomb..

hehe...but whenever we face problems ..we learn ...it is gud to have problems sometimes...but not major ....but if need urgently also can't potong kao kao ah ...if not sure all customer cabut ~~

hahaha.....following the 6 speed Vs 92 gze ka u mksdkan....
dun like dat la....my car slow snail only...