The 4agze Forum

shooting nevermind dun pusing lol.......
woa tat halfkat how come no ppl wanna buy....amazing...i ingat tak sampai 1 month sure sold......too monster liao kot.......

but many told me tat stock bt can't kena wit charger unless already mod ...but the owner humble....say is stock.....lol

some charger comes with powerful already one, i also dunno why... may be the charger unit still in very well condition i think....
i have drove a supercharger before, and it really power then mine ex-charger!!!

indeed wat deen say i have to agree is tat i personally sit b4 a charger in se but the performance sucks then bt 6 speed....so heavy the car u cn feel....tat is y i so hairan lor .....

but mine really is stock la....no lie wan wor...hehehe:biggrin:

but urs is 6speed wo.... suppose to be good during pick up ma, some more close ratio wo....
how u lunching?

i also tak percaya by myself i kena so kao from deen....after so many try ....i lost my passion few times .....

no need launching skill la....we start 1st gear maa....i hear him tekan then i tekan straight away...

ooh... no launching launching ka? hmmm... if like that weird la.....
nvm nvm next time i test with u pulak la deen.....

if with u...sure i lose la....
u dun remember ka, ur car the fastest wan laaa

the "fastest" tu u guys only saying it, i never said i car power la, same like urs stock also, just got e-manage only....

if got launching then i can say my skill lor ...but problems is we already on 1st gear tarik .....grip is there......y so slow ah .....hmmm tell me lah wei BT ..
haha....try ask him he sick izzit...

maybe la bro caleb....ur bt abit sick la...give la pain killer...

hehehehe.....13" xlepas tu....must use 14" paling kecik pon

lol...dun care liao lah .....wait kena 4d or DA MA CAI first...then only talk mod lia....now wan diam diam only ....

heheheh....all oso wan to kena 4d and mod till no tomorrow...:biggrin: