The 4agze Forum

haha....alamak my heavyweight champion title kena rampas dah....but now fighting for lightweight champion...everyday workout....outcome still the same...ikat perut lagi coz already pok kai .....haha.....

hehe..caleb..no problem..the heaviest driver title will be with me for a long time..recalled one time at batu kawan i think i was the heaviest driver..drove my frens LE in 1.8/sc/mivec category..got 4th place, during prize giving i was the largest..hehehehe

hi guys,

nice to have toyota forum here. been looking for while toyota members.

My name Wan, from cheras. driving corolla seg with ae101 sc. no mods, just stock.

hope to join TT with u guys (otai)....:)

haha....no money ah ....bo lui ah ......
nevermind nevermind ...choose most economical way..put one charger infront for decoration....wait got money pasang lol

alamak...again pasal 6 speeder ....y all oso say 6 speed power wor...but i din feel oso....but 6 speed fun for me is always tukar gear...syok lo

not charger onli laa...the ae owner forum TT by bro shamburke...
hehehe....mine 5 speed always change gear oso....
but the speed is 60km/h oni....siput siput......

mine oso EE laa....that's why la shy to go like dat...
not like those 1.6l come with AE chassis...
biase la go petrol station....sumtimes i pump in rm200 of petrol a week...

EE and AE same rite.....but y got AE and EE ? izzit from different country ??
dun tell me speliing different ah ...haha

if ur chassis is come with AE, then no need to mod the mounting at the timing side...
if EE then will need! and AE comes with 1.6L