Test power convoy

clipguy

just wanna gauge interest first, as there is a new highway to putrajaya, and me and jahax had a taste of it. pretty nice roads..... was thinking if anyone was interested to going for a convoy down to putrajaya for minumss... :)
of course ex owners and future owners are welcomed. tentatively lets meet up at the usual TTDI shell at bout 10pm(11th jan..YES this friday). then we head out to the venue.
those interested please leave your nick here thanks.

1. clipguy

This should be interesting...count me in..as will be available tomorrow.
I had a brief run of the highway while doing some fine tuning of my car with taikor from Trial last month...nice and almost straight..
"just wanna gauge interest first, as there is a new highway to putrajaya, and me and jahax had a taste of it. pretty nice roads..... was thinking if anyone was interested to going for a convoy down to putrajaya for minumss... :)
of course ex owners and future owners are welcomed. tentatively lets meet up at the usual TTDI shell at bout 10pm(11th jan..YES this friday). then we head out to the venue.
those interested please leave your nick here thanks."

1. clipguy
2. Greytezza & Bushidofang..

Wah nice event....if I can make it...see u guys over there at Shell.....been long time never see u guys too....hahaha....

Cheers

yeahh nice highway.. use that highway every morning to work hahaha..

i also intresthing,but i finish work already 10pm lah..can make a bit late arr.hehe
i try my best to meet u all.

Let's roll boys and girls.... will be there by 10.30pm. Will call the other 2 uncles [steven + teng].

just wanna gauge interest first, as there is a new highway to putrajaya, and me and jahax had a taste of it. pretty nice roads..... was thinking if anyone was interested to going for a convoy down to putrajaya for minumss... :)
those interested please leave your nick here thanks.

1. clipguy

hehehehe ... beware of white 4-door r34 ... wangan king ... hehehehe

will try to make it tnite

nice to meet u all...feel good,haha
that hightway very nice,street.frist time i bosst my car runing until speed cut...

what mens P*SS**S???ya..cut,after 180km.i think that highway can done on 300km,cause the road very street..hehe,but my car cant done

We normally run our car until it shows 7 o'clock on our chrono speed dial bro..if you cannot do it..means u need to fix a SLD to yr car...Tak de shiok if the car can only do 180km/h...hehehe. A MYVI can do 170km/h lah...hehehe...

80km/h = falling from 5 floor building. 180km/h = 10+ floors. 7 oclock on chrono dial = 15-20 floors. Wah...drive carefully.. LOL!

Hey bro fritz...that is why we have the Petronas Twin Tower lah..hehehe...can fall fast fast ...hehehe.

the highway started collect toll today.aiya...i still dun test the highway yet.have to spend more money after this lor.really wanted to join you all last week,but i'm not staying in KL...

Haha..petronas twin tower. So that we can have competition to fall faster. KL tower was a mistake, no competition can be done. lol..

Which highway actually...hm...