Harloz

Wah hehez..
what is KLIM hehez..
its just right AFTER MY EXAM
I WILL JOIN
hehe GO where also i will join
just after my final paper of my final exam
hehez..

so people..what is KLIm actually hehez...

well in the msn group the hyundai coupe club is about 8 name list which had been active maybe we can just ask them join together
its expanding man the coupe club

KLIM is where you go and see cun chicks and cun car. hahhaa.
Great. But we will need to have another gathering. got new member.

wengfhai, KLIMS is the short form of Kuala Lumpur International Motors Show. Just like what BS said, it's an event that gathers lots of cars and cun CHICKS.

I think it is high time that we must gather and discuss about forming a hyundai coupe club.
When you guys are free for this???

Daniel Lee said:
scoupe, going to KLIMS ah??? I'm going there too! Wanna visit the Hyundai booth to get a large size goodie bag. For the last KLIMS that was held in 2003, I got two of the goodie bags from Hyundai booth. The bag was the largest compare to other car booths' goodie bags. This is because Hyundai is going to sponsor the 2006 world cup. The goodie bag is design with the world cup logo on it, damn nice and it contains pen, T-shirt, key chain, and ... Just need to fill up a survey form and they will give you the goodie bag. The last time I've been there, I'm still driving my corolla and I fill up the last part of the survey paper that I'm interested in Hyundai Coupe out of all the car range that Hyundai offer and today I'm driving a Coupe. It's like filling up a wishing form. So guys, if they give you the survey form, better fill in your dream Hyundai model in it. Who knows next year you will be driving it, hahaha...
So anyone here interested to go to KLIMS with Hyundai gang (2nd convoy)???
I will start a convoy to KLIMS if there are at least 5 people joining in the convoy. The date will be 28 May 2006, Sunday.

I left around 3PM yesterday, quite boring...
Did you enjoy yourself ah???
I'll check it out with the 4ag gang and tell you later, bro!
Wanna buy a KE70 to learn drifting or not? hahaha...
I intend to do that since can easily get some advice from 4ag club members.

HEHEHE :D :D :D No wonder the bag finished up so fast la & not enough la.. u greedy la take 2.. hmm.. anyhow was really proudn & glad u like & still remember the BIGGEST bag we did it for them.. sorry.. this year don't have lo.. the previous KLIMS event i did for them but this year they did it themself so don't expect much la ya.. lastime berjaya & now simedarby.. so guess it will be different.. i also look forward to collect some goodies from them.. hehehe.. oh! i'll be in KLIMS almost everyday :sad_smile:

I was there at sepang AFOS yday.. nak tak nak.. undecided.. finally went there alone.. kinda dissapointed with the event.. nothing interesting.. i don't see any nice girls like it claimed to have.. was very hot & stuffy.. walking at the paddock & pit area do some shooting then lepak with friend at the drift area for a while.. there from 12pm till 4.3pm.. a bit regret going should have stay at home to sleep :retarded:

babyprecious1988 said:
HEHEHE :D :D :D No wonder the bag finished up so fast la & not enough la.. u greedy la take 2.. hmm.. anyhow was really proudn & glad u like & still remember the BIGGEST bag we did it for them.. sorry.. this year don't have lo.. the previous KLIMS event i did for them but this year they did it themself so don't expect much la ya.. lastime berjaya & now simedarby.. so guess it will be different.. i also look forward to collect some goodies from them.. hehehe.. oh! i'll be in KLIMS almost everyday :sad_smile:

I was there at sepang AFOS yday.. nak tak nak.. undecided.. finally went there alone.. kinda dissapointed with the event.. nothing interesting.. i don't see any nice girls like it claimed to have.. was very hot & stuffy.. walking at the paddock & pit area do some shooting then lepak with friend at the drift area for a while.. there from 12pm till 4.3pm.. a bit regret going should have stay at home to sleep :retarded:

Happy to know that the bag was baby's work...hehehe...
It's nice and BIG so I grab two lo. 2 bags won't consider greedy what?!
So can come and look for you in KLIMS lo if you are there everyday!:regular_smile:

This is the usual feedback from everyone that attend the AFOS.

guys....especially daniel...sorry i didnt make it....i guess there wheather is just tooooo hot..... hope to meet u guys in the near future.

I didn't go last year KLIM, but the year before last year (2004). Sit inside and "feel" Tuscani at Hyundai booth.

baby, do you know why no hot babe involves? I guess I know hy, bcoz your model is not there.

yen187, I'm not sure when is it, most probably on Saturday for me.

drill said:
guys....especially daniel...sorry i didnt make it....i guess there wheather is just tooooo hot..... hope to meet u guys in the near future.

drill, it's alrite! See you during the next gathering!:shades_smile:

yen187, probably on the Saturday or Sunday!

BS, I think the year you "feel" the tuscani was the 2003 KLIMS. It's a 3-yearly event. The first KLIMS was in 2000, the second KLIMS was in 2003 and the third KLIMS will be this year.

Klims

Eh so where and how much is the entrance to KLIMS this year?
Hope not the crappy PWTC,
should be in KLCC better...

Kilm

hehe.z.
put me in
i wan to go
i wan to go
hehez..anyone going to that KULIM bring em go ..
hehez..
im holiday free now
hehez

RM20? ok, got to keep my GF at home.

daniel, is it? so last time i went with the cun chick is 3 years ago... :biggrin:
PS: that cun chicks is someone else wife now. *sop* *sop*

baby, so this year Tuscani no more in the show? Sime Darby don't really post Tuscani sales.

James, it is the crappy PWTC. dunno why.

The show will be held in PWTC AGAIN!!!
Maybe AAM had a 10 shows contract with PWTC??? We have to bear with it!:Not_Impressed:
The ticket for adult is priced at RM20. For student is RM5. So guys, just search for your old student passes at home. I will try to bring as much student passes as possible to get more student tickets for you all.:_:

BS, we can find cun chicks there, don't be sad! :regular_smile: CHEERS!!!

BlackSamurai said:
RM20? ok, got to keep my GF at home.

daniel, is it? so last time i went with the cun chick is 3 years ago... :biggrin:
PS: that cun chicks is someone else wife now. *sop* *sop*

baby, so this year Tuscani no more in the show? Sime Darby don't really post Tuscani sales.

James, it is the crappy PWTC. dunno why.

TUSCANI new facelift (like our tuscani9889) should be on display la.
Goody bag just don't expect much.

Heard we can get the ticket online
http://www.klims06.com/

Facelift on sale

TUSCANI new facelift (like our tuscani9889) should be on display la.
Goody bag just don't expect much.
I noticed at the showroom in Glenmarie the facelift Tuscani about 150K brand new. I asked whether got V6 or not said dunno. Sien Tiao. If I ever change also I will buy the V6 Hahahahha..

Anyway facelift changes include - New bumper, Smoked Headlights, different fender side vents, different rear lamps, aluminum finish interior, red tone leather seats, CVVT equipped engine. Hopefully is someone gila books one at the show, we can recruit hehheeheh