Altezza Convoy Trip to Ipoh.... or any other destination

Yeah that's cool :) Now we're getting more suggestions. Come on guys, think of more activities that we can do. We don't have to do it all in one day (tiring wei!)but at least we can start planning. It could be like this week arrange for sepang circuit, next week paintball, following week movie week, then barbeque, durians etc.

hmmm... we are having durians today(FRIDAY) kepong bahru, please feel free to joint... call 016 2082682 for directions

Venue : Kepong Bharu
Time : 8.30pm

so sad for those out stations.

Bro, don't sad...Martin is always coming to comfort you;

huh....no...........
me and lewis coming to join... lewis call me just now.

Hey... suddenly every one stop already...

Sian LEr, 3 second of hot only everyone

cannot decide wat to do first maa..... we must appoint organizer for our club to handle all this.... eh lam, u doing events should be good at organizing wat.... hehehehehe :)

okie..

Lets us settle the logo then we wil finalize the trip thingy...

There is some rules to set before we really can set the convoy thingy... come out ler to settle the thing to gether ALTEZZARIAN (this is good name)...

Lam