Dyno-Day 16.07.06 (Pics Uploaded)!!

Poro, If i were u, i'd be satisfied too

Jahax, its like saying "if you've got it , u might as well flaunt it" ..hehehe

WLA, i dun understand the earlier saying "whack the horse near the @ss cant get also.." what does that mean man?!heheh

han: dat supra belongs to a guy who has nsx, skylines, supra, 350z, so on and so -forth..so it's not surprised to see the parts being interchanged... it runs a straight flow exhaust without muffler all d way to the back... it dyno-ed in at 450++hp on wheel...

poros: congrats to the impressive pony counts :)

230 whp means another100 horsies added compare to stock ride. Feel like watching scary movie le...
Btw, JaHaX how's your aero rear spoiler? ...got feel the air pressure at the back when crusing on highway? :regular_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
han: dat supra belongs to a guy who has nsx, skylines, supra, 350z, so on and so -forth..so it's not surprised to see the parts being interchanged... it runs a straight flow exhaust without muffler all d way to the back... it dyno-ed in at 450++hp on wheel...

poros: congrats to the impressive pony counts :)

with a nismo i/c? :retarded::X-::X-:

drft: taken out from his GTR34... aiya...as if u dunno d history of marshall's cars

BH: Thx for the info on purple Supra

Btw,anyone knows how much rwhp a stock twin turbo supra can make?:regular_smile:

Jahax: u know i not lansii just satisfying clipguy's question.
2zz-ge : i also have a 2zz engine going to be supercharge in my MRS. u?
Test: can feel the pressure, basically the set-up is boost coming in at 2.8k rpm ~ 7k rpm. so its response & almost flat torque all the way.

JayDM: stock supra rwhp = 230hp but torque wise is crazy.

poro, i knew u would know..hehe

must check out ur MRS on of these days
:regular_smile:

not so soon bro.

1. still studying if is it viable to cut the firewall to accomodate the alternator or to relocate it?

JayDM said:
BH: Thx for the info on purple Supra

Btw,anyone knows how much rwhp a stock twin turbo supra can make?:regular_smile:

twin turbos can go up to 350hp on wheel... i've personaly seen 1 @ 380hp. or was it 375..forgotten.... somewhere there la

stock block - totally stock bottom - 900hp (on single turbo)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
stock block - totally stock bottom - 900hp (on single turbo)

haha....this car sounds familair...if not mistaken, its black with kevlar hood...

is this only a TEST for everyone? or its a competetion? if yes, wats the wining preice? sori for sounds like a noob here.....just curious....

if got, i will join next time...but only between me and blackie.....he damn7 lansi liao...
BUT, i havent finish...i wan to compete him at only "REVERSE GEAR"...haha...
the rest i sure loose to his black horse like crazy....
i tink i can wack his ponies @ reverse gear......LOLOLOL....

cabut...:_: