FTS Round #2 -Convoy From KL (Pls check the detail)

ketit, my gf might wanna follow, don't know whether is there any extra seats as julian pang is stripping his whole car expect for the passenger seat

thteh86 said:
ketit, my gf might wanna follow, don't know whether is there any extra seats as julian pang is stripping his whole car expect for the passenger seat

Ask your gf to come sit with me. You go sit in Ketit's car.

julianpang said:
Ask your gf to come sit with me. You go sit in Ketit's car.

erm....
sit on you or sit with you...
u better say it correctly lo...
LOL !

FTS Convoy

Bro thteh

You can ask yr gf or yourself to sit in my car no worry.

Anywhere guys: I'll be away fr tmrow to sat so pls stick to the schedule as planned.

5:45 AM meet up at Terminal #3 Subang Airport
6:00 AM we all cabut liao-no mercy!
(whoever late I am sorry ok? we intended to reach by 8am so all of us can get a proper meal before the race started)

As usual, anything not sure, pls call me on my cell.

Cheers!

wat is the date? this saturday? or sunday? btw, the location is where? take hour to reach there ar? erm...kancil 660 can follow or not?