Hyundai & Inokom Convoy

hey guys i got problem. today i recieve police summon for speeding. this happen last year. i was 42km/h over the speed limit. the thing is im still p driver. so how to go about it? what bout the demerit points?pls help

Just ask someone to pay the summons for you. Not required to fill up the summons form for your particulars. Can pay at Shah Alam Police Station,( Traffic ). About RM 150 for that speed

so i can ask a friend to pay for me? wont effect my p liciens? what bout the points? will they put the points on ?
ektony said:
Just ask someone to pay the summons for you. Not required to fill up the summons form for your particulars. Can pay at Shah Alam Police Station,( Traffic ). About RM 150 for that speed

scoupe, I don't think this will affect your points.

hey..S_coupe
hehez.
don;t scared lar
how many years more to go to left the P...

Well i just left my P recently
during the time i m driving
i receive 12 speeding ticket
150 for each ticket
hehez
but u go for Appeal
then u can go for 100
don;t worried
they update the system quite slow

relax man..
hehez.in theory it really affect your points demerit
but in practical it doesnl;t

Waaa... our recruit director is an all-time speeding summon fan...hahaha...
Next time if anyone of us here have any summons can consult wengfhai! He is very much an experience guy for this matter...hahaha...:_:

hahaha only got 2 months left for p to finish. finally.....
waa u got 12 summons. hahaha thats alot man.so u paid rm1200 to police in total. being p is terrible lar. cant wait to finish plus the sticker make my front and back glass look horrible. lol
wengfhai_5889 said:
hey..S_coupe
hehez.
don;t scared lar
how many years more to go to left the P...

Well i just left my P recently
during the time i m driving
i receive 12 speeding ticket
150 for each ticket
hehez
but u go for Appeal
then u can go for 100
don;t worried
they update the system quite slow

relax man..
hehez.in theory it really affect your points demerit
but in practical it doesnl;t

wengfhai, you are the best! But gotto make sure you are not one of the Road Terrorist okie?

guys today i had a feel of a BMW M5. damm it was awsome. 400+ hp. 5.0 v8. eventhough na engine still can really feel the G's.

hehe...

daddie scold me.
kl also can receive saman ar
hehez..
actually i onli got two saman on 170 km/j ++
others is just slightly more above than normal

you guys got drive at lebuharaya mahameru>?
well there after the muzium got a speed trap
tahts why car slow down
it trap on 80kmj
i normally just lsighty above 93 kmj..
then kena ad

Scoupe, leave the P sticker there. Makes driving safer, the cars in front and behind you will automatically leave a wide gap between your car and theirs.

todays papers stated how many driving liciens were revoked. damm im still worried of my points. i checked jpj website it stated 10 points for speeding over 40km/h. thats the max i can recieve.

don;t worried S coupe..
2 months u going to get off P right
hehe
no worries man
assure u they sure haven;t update

hey i just checked my liciens and apparently it finishes in september. when u change from p to normal liciens they got check to see ny summons or they just make new liciens and give u?

scoupe, don't worry! They won't be that strict. Those got revoked probably involved in big car crash. Compare to your case, it's just a tiny one. And bout the 4A-G Owners Club, they are having a meeting at Sunway Extreme Park at 10pm on May 26 to get together and recruitment of now committee members. You can contact Kenny at 012-6646177 for more details.

Guys, bout the KLIMS, the ticket price for adult is RM15 on weekdays and it's RM20 on weekends. take note.