Teens nowadays so desperate izzit?..

aku_sangap

Wanna share story wif u guyz, ....i lived somewhere near jalan u-thant, u know..jalan u-thant is infamous for its secluded spot especially for couple to "hanky-panky". Just now,around 4am, got this one horny couple park their car infront of my house. I woke up, (tiu laa..disturbed my sleep!!) coz' i thought maybe it's car theif or robber..etc..etc..They parked exactly infront of my gates...(got playground in front of my house). As a concerned a person, i equipped myself wif parang and a powerful torchlight (like maglite one but made in china..bought it frm jalan pasar..really worth it!!!)I woke up my dad first (backup laa)...Then, my dad and i came out to the gate and switch on the torchlight..muahahaha, u should see those horny couple face lor, coz' i directly aimed the torchlight to their face...still not cum yet, have to cabut..(run)..the funny part, the horny dude forgot to release the handbrake!!!..just imagine, he try to accelerate the car..but he cant, coz' the rear wheels lock .ehehe..btw, it's a kelisa..(fuiyoo, izzit comfortable to hanky panky inside kelisa ??)...damn those horny couple!!..disturbed my sleep big time!!..now i cant sleep!!...Maybe the dude, pee in his pants coz' he saw me wif parang....muahahaha.

moral: wanna hanky panky go to the hotel laa, dont be a cheapskate, and 1 more thing, bad karma/omen laa if you hanky panky inside ur car!!...aiyoooo....

hahahaa..
nice one dude!
how i wish it was those thief that broke into our fellow's car..
then u n ur dad tie them up then post on zth and ask for back up or REVENGE!

yes,i agree with u..its bad omen/karma..there was one day my fren did some hanky panky(oral only claim by my fren) things in my car without me knowing,the next very day my car got burger by a teksi and iswara..damn kau sad,took 1 month to repair...

next time take a camera with u and snap picture of the faces of the teenager or maybe thief or maybe thier car mar...then post up!

hahahhahahah.....

muahahahahaa.....cannot "tahan" already la dude.....

anyway respect them...can manuvah inside a kelisa....respect...mauhahahaa

aiyo dun take ppl photo mah ppl no money to go to hotel mah and afraid of busted mah

hahahahha........nice wan la bro.....i think the driver cabut damn 9 fast la....while running and cumming.....hahahahhaah......bro you should go to the car and ask 'what are both of you doing here? mana i.c ???' hahahahhaha.....

aiyaa.. you should have wait until the fella cum first.. then show your parang.. hehehehhe

haah yah i do agree with that...y cant they just do it at home..damn...

i went to bukit jalil park....that nite.around 8 .just to have some fresh air....do some exercise...then when i was on top of the hill..saw this chinese couple...huging....and they guy look so desprate...and wanted to kiss her and get nearer...for god sake is a park..there were kid there...have some respect la....

Saga Continue said:
muahahahahaa.....cannot "tahan" already la dude.....

anyway respect them...can manuvah inside a kelisa....respect...mauhahahaa

Agree.

ahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaha cant... stop... laughing.!!!! hahahhahahahhahahahahhahaa

kesian~ they should bloody know that all car owners are more sensitive towards suspicious activities near their house... all aware of crime cases oledy... bad call, bad call...

perhaps the couple had more thrills by being scared like that mah.. u know, when got some exciting surprise, the adrenaline starts pumping in the escape... the shiok of sex coupled with shiok of getting away.. double stimulation man! maybe afterwards both go short distance and sambung again, double shot orgasm from the adrenaline... FUH!

ok ok.. so im very hamsap... sue me! ROFLMAO :D

still cant stop laffing. u are lucky to get a free viewing. :p

Wah... shit... this is damn farneeee wei !! hahaha... if u had a night vision camera... can take a 'series' of pics and send it as internet forward liau... hahahaha!

A friend's friend of mine did it in his car... next day accident, one of the relatives died. I too believe its bad luck to do hanky panky stuffs in the car.

LOLx. seen something similar also but not in the car, instead in the padang near my house.. god damn open air summore.. -.-"

wooooiiiii y u kacau me la ekekkeee.... jk jk:D

kelisa small space..got good n no good kekeke..seat very close so noneed "travel" so far.. ehehe.. but still small la inside!

zero4 said:
in the park not dirty one ah? got so much insects around

adds to excitement i guess? ahahah i dunnola.. damn daring.. and also desperate.. kekeke :D and that park is beside a monsoon drain leh.. why not go down thr? safer wat..

wow seems so experienced... LOLx! anyway, i saw ur ride at medan sunway on saturday night... -.-" beauty