Surbo , Microcompressor , Magic Jet

http://x2.putfile.com/6/18004063848.jpg

Ultimate Microprocessor.... guided by Joeker....

SAFC= Super Adjustable Flow Compressor

dyno tune HP up 30%

jinkl told me his secret recipe edi...
his turbine eventually got so hot which burn n melted the majic jet...
where at this point his SAFC...super adjustable flow compressor will max the mixture of fuel,air n melted majic jet...which eventually add 50hp on wheel...!!!
it will last 4 2minutes...enuf 2 tapau ppl liaw...

yah lor getting melted
woi since when i got turbine
surbo is not considered as turbine
turbine is small larr
2 surbo = 1 turbine
i got 4 surbo lar
but no i have started to ceramic coat the surbo
so i guess now no more melting

eh serious abit.. 2 surbos and 1 magic jet?

no more sarcasm ler i read the whole damn topic and became blur...

what sarcasm? the product is already proven la.. sure increase hp kaw kaw and lessen fuel consumption like me.. no need to fill petrol anymore

jinkl said:
To all finding anwsers , i have been using these products for sometime.
I really find the products worth my money.
I spent nearly 1k on these.
I have increased my torque and horsepower more than i imagined.
I also am saving lot of fuel. From Kl to Melaka petrol lesser 10 bucks from normal , can pay tol already mar.
My system is engineered by Brothers.
They came up with the quad Surbo , adding a magic jet and finally fine tune with the microcompressor.
I also changed my intake hose
I have bypassed the MAF , so i get more air , less fuel. Less fuel mar. To add more kick that extra intake hose was equiped with twin surbos.
The normal route is also equiped with two surbos.
At the air filter location , i decided to put in the Magic Jet , its really magical .
Thats all i can say.
Here is the picture of my bay that i drew.
For more info look at my previous posts to find the right anwser.

take all what i said in (+) convert it to (-) times it by two and :D :rolleyes: :p
may I know how to bypassed the MAF :rolleyes:
i already put 1 surbo,micro compressor & open pod K&N air filter with heat shield(by speedworks),powerzone 4-2-1 extractor,X-1R fuel additive...on my wira a/back 1.3 injection,great pick up but only small affect to fuel consumption

look at my picture i attached lar bro
from ur throthle , break into two
one for two surbos
another one pass maf with two surbos

Ah Bang, interesting stuff, can show some actual pictur 4more understanding?? oso provide some explanation lo... :smile:

Race car dyno.

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/5415/surbo0ho.gif

http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/9648/wrcsurbo8uw.jpg

i think jinkl should work in japan car manufacturer R&D depeartment seriosely. with your expertise and support towards the product... u can get high pay from them.

sometimes it makes me wonder what da heck are those PhD, Master's qualification in engineering doing in the R&D? why did'tn they thought of it sooner!??!?. they musta been playing with marbles in the office.

Surbo will then appear in our everyday life... everybody will depend on surbo... cooking, washing, etc etc.. and jin will be rich.. damn!!

ambayah : i tink u can be my partner , shit man i dint tink too far, never thought of playing with dragster n impreza , i tink u crossed the borders n dont worry , im supporting u with all i have , bt errrrmm please place the microcompressor please i mean please