Surbo , Microcompressor , Magic Jet

Wahwahwahwahwa!

SkYwAlKeR said:
relax la dude.... people are free to post any opinions they like in here as long as its about car....

Yalor... people free to post anything they want, as long as it's about cars... I was also talking bout cars 'indirectly' mah...So what's ur problem?

Oh BTW, that day I saw this guy at Sunway put a durex condom on air intake, supposed to increase air flow. Is called reversed air flow. Eh, really works! His Proton Wira 1.3 sent to dyno, was like 250Hp! Wahlau eh! :shades_smile:

xavier said:
Yalor... people free to post anything they want, as long as it's about cars... I was also talking bout cars 'indirectly' mah...So what's ur problem?

Oh BTW, that day I saw this guy at Sunway put a durex condom on air intake, supposed to increase air flow. Is called reversed air flow. Eh, really works! His Proton Wira 1.3 sent to dyno, was like 250Hp! Wahlau eh! :shades_smile:
wow.... interesting....

xavier , wow dude... i rather use that durex condom for another certain "hole" :biggrin:

Wahwahwahwahwa!

SkYwAlKeR said:
relax la dude.... people are free to post any opinions they like in here as long as its about car....

Oooops! Sorry, I ter-posted the same post again! Must be all these shit posts that's driving me insane!

NITRUS:
Actually right, I heard someone use HUNTER condom also. I heard it can withstand heat more than Durex. And better performance for the car. Heard can increase HP by 50%! Imagine that! Hunter condom better than Durex worrr!

I suggest you also switch to HUNTER lar! Can increase your HP by 50%! Sure your partner pengsan later! LOL@!

wah..so easy to increase power with adding something that unproven...He he he. If it is true maybe toyota co. or honda co. will add it into their next car model. Even the aircraft need to rich the mixture to increase the power. Too lean mixture only lead the detonation and increase the temperature la. Tune by Ah Bang Motorsport...

rollakid said:
use condom wrap on piston better lar.. even less friction.. more power..

Kah!Kah! KAh! That's the most brilliant idea! BTW to add to the already brilliant idea, we should just add the 'lubricant oil'... ;) u know what I mean... instead of the normal engine oil! I think sure better lubricated and the pistons sure can go UP and DOWN faster...

Think of it, you will get natural TURBO! WAHWAHWAH! Coz after like going UP and DOWN for a while, the Pistons will produce a sudden 'explotion'... ;)

Then a sudden gush of power! Wahliu! I didn't know the engine works like some sick sex machine??? LOL! :X-:

my car battery died yesterday!!! then i go change battery, the engineers said change to big 1 bettery better power for my car... then i bought the BIG 1 n my car can jejak 299kmh man!!!!! really damn fast leh, when drving at 299kmh all lamp post is feel like sleeping leh, danm kan chiong man....

thinking of buying another few more BIG battery then hopefully can can jejak maybe speed of SOUND......

mirco compressed from kedai abang is to cheap people money...used it b4...than at last as for refund..luckly get back my money...that think really suck...!! stop cheap people..!! damn it..

PetrolHeaD said:
dude! i tried your setup and omfg it works man! i even added the EPS fuel saver and now my car does 1000km on a full tank!!!

went down kesas highway yesterday quite fast...couldn't see the speed...speedo rosak...and i was having a cigarette...i just put my hand out to play with the wind and all of a sudden the whole right side of my car came off the ground! i tried it again and my car was on two wheels! i told my friend to put his hand out at the same time and the car flew for 1-2 secs! your setup is fucking amazing! kudos to you!

:p ;) ;) :p

DAMN!! Seriously? Put a huge spoiler at the back and u can do that without tiring your hand mann!!..http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

welll.. some fact after all jokes.. i watch top gear.. this audi a8 i think.. runs on diesels... with proper driving and bla bla bla.. a full tank takes him 800 miles... its a v8 engine tho.. so.. i wonder how much is full tank...

and.. i might believe microcompresser gives more power.. but. fuel comsumption... dont think so.. besides.. need hell tuning.. ^^

and.. i am a noob in car! hahah

guysssssss.. i tink its time to tell that this topic is a prank.
GUYSSSSSSSS , some ppl actually PM'd me saying they have already bought these stuff to test it out, shittttttttttttt, its going in a misdirection.

Hahaha. Manufacturers already do their best to make a nearly 100% combustion, what else can we do to save fuel. Don't tekan too much la. Behave when driving. hahaha