Surbo , Microcompressor , Magic Jet

ahahahahhah.....i cant stop laughing, great schematics and illustrations to prove surbo/magicjet/microcompressor/blah/blah/blah...
especially this one about WRC anf F1..ahahhaa....

i think u might wanna add this new component...
Micro Compressor Special Edition(with Vacum disply)...
http://www.mblog.com.my/photos/57/b3/54d1046c5b81.3gp?foneblog=112714682861
a link also provided..to show how it works....

also it is available right here...in ZTH!!! :dancing2:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=48205

me still not convinced... i like my TRD emblem better, dun have dyno machine here so dunno how much power increase, but sure can feel it.

last time drive to my uni where i study takes 8-12min, depend on traffic, now 5-9min only :D

now i'm wondering what if we put emblems on each and every surbo.. dunno how much extra power it can gain...

better place all the different stickers available..so u can extract their powers...RALLIART,STI,TRD,HKS,5ZIGEN...etc..

sticker cannot increase HP. but if u don't breath, your car will go faster cause the air inside your belly is adding weigh. if u want additional speed, make sure you shit first and dun eat anything for the whole day. i sure your car will be faster and lighter. also urine, piss first. dun chew any gum or smoke any cigarrete.

to make your car faster, reduce the weight!
remove all the seats, panels, dashboard, sterring cover, rims cover (if rims, change back to normal steel), remove doors, bonets, windows, until left body and engine with 4 tyres. and when driving, be naked. THEN u will get ultimate weight reduction package. Your car would be at its highest pace of performance ady!

lets all stick "SURBO POWER!!! " on our sides laa...i heard got extra 13 hp lehhh...sumore cheaper than changing air filter etc...

wk1168 said:
to make your car faster, reduce the weight!
remove all the seats, panels, dashboard, sterring cover, rims cover (if rims, change back to normal steel), remove doors, bonets, windows, until left body and engine with 4 tyres. and when driving, be naked. THEN u will get ultimate weight reduction package. Your car would be at its highest pace of performance ady!

wakakakakakakak... this is the best crap i have heard so far.

Personally havent tried out the Surbo yet.. but it sounds pretty promising though~!

but i would like to share my method of increasing HP for my Sunny 130Y, which i accidentally discovered.

After tinting my left-side headlamp black, i began to notice that the engine response was better. After tinting the right, Holy Shit~ began to smoke other cars in the same class as me at the traffic lights~! Now it is so easy to hit the highers RPMs as compared to before i tinted the headlamps~ i believe i may hv struck a jackpot here... Overall costs was RM8 per side. Tinting filmed specifically designed by the engineers at Brothers

Theoretically, this is how my concept works.. after tinting the headlamps black, the headlamps had better heat absorbtion properties. So the heat from the engine would thus be absorbed by the headlamps... of which are located on the outside, would be easily cooled by the outside air~! The engine would therefore hv cooler air for the carbie to suck! Simple Science i know. But hell, if it works~ i aint got no complaints!!

You guys do have too many time:D Ha ha.

Care to put info for the performance spark plug cables?

WAh Everyone in this stinking thread is talking CRAP! Mahai! Better close this stoopid thread lar! What a waste of F**Kin time! Woitttt! Webmaster, how can you allow such crappy Shit in here... Misleading and just a waste of farkin time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MCB!

guys! stop going to accesories shop to mods engine,go to sunway N1 racing area than u will learn something there.cheers!

xavier said:
WAh Everyone in this stinking thread is talking CRAP! Mahai! Better close this stoopid thread lar! What a waste of F**Kin time! Woitttt! Webmaster, how can you allow such crappy Shit in here... Misleading and just a waste of farkin time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MCB!
relax la dude.... people are free to post any opinions they like in here as long as its about car....

lol , this is a break thru laaa, y la xavier marah lolx, u want free installation ker

Telling you guys la... None of this works as good as placing your hand outside the window and blasting the subwoofer until your car rattles while looking around the car trying to look so "cool"... Seriously.

The hand creates better aerodynamics on the right side of the car and thus, the car will tend to pick up better.

Blasting the subwoofer creates a certain type of vortex through the whole car and thus, gas and fuel will combust better while creating a vortex like flow all the way out through ur exhaust system. Not to forget the great fuel economy it gives. NO NEED TO TUNE the car ANYMORE. NOTE : This method can only work if you blast the subwoofer until ur car rattles and people within few KM can hear ur bass. Anything lower than that won't work because the decible of the sound isn't good enough to create the voxtex within the exhaust system.

And the smug and lanci ah beng look on the face actually makes other cars slow down in disgust because they don't wanna be travelling beside the monster Proton that has that word "Powered by Honda" .. Oh wait, i forgot the Mazda logo too , right beside the Wira emblem. Yeap, Mazda Wira. .. Even supercars will get so afraid cause they have never seen this model of Mazda before, and thus, it will make them piss their pants and give them traumas for life. Soon they will appear before your house's gate and hand you their car and keys.

Guys, try it. It fucking works, even better than jinkl's theory.

I won't wanna earn a single buck out of this great find. Although i know jinkl is already making loads of money. If his theory is mixed with mine, wow.. FUCKIN PERFECT.

Damn, this great find is itching me to make a business partnership with jinkl and all the other sifoos here!