---------------------------------------------------------

joeker is bz lar , he PM me the other day , he will come
with something bigger soon. dont worry , we will be updated

Cipan : question for u , as a pre-interview
if i add a surbo at the exhaust manifold
how much hp increase do i get

yong i gave up the turbo man , seriously go for the real thing
this stuff really kicks in , i took all the money which i wanted
to use to get a turbo kit , instead i got these man , it rocks.

Dremel : sorry to fire here , but u have calculation mistakes
they dont count like that these days , u must use this
mathematic formula , i am serious , please learn it up.

(x ± a³) * 31° / ß

Youmolo : SORRY to say , but i guess , u dint get the setting rite
call me if u want to do the setting , if no hp increase u dunt have to pay
1 sen pun takde tambah.

jaywat : of all the sticker , the biggest impact i got was the Toyota sticker
on my proton.

guys...i found a nother good way 2 save money...increase torque...n save fuel..

go tyre shop get kancil 12" rim...damn bloody cheap...

eventually i cut my gsr disc n dump the rear disc 2 fit in these sets of wheel...

so now 1st 2nd n 3rd gear also wheel spin like crazy...

n most importantly...these wheels like got magnet 1 leh...wherever i go...ppl look at my car...damn cun beb...:D

jaywat said:
not only the mentioned items, i personally find sticker can add to some horsepower also.

must try this sticker..

280km/h, lebuhraya 320km/h:D

jinkl- said:
guys i know u all fighting to be in the best team ever
i will be having an interview to recruit for my team
minimum req :
- u know the characteristics of surbo
- the compressor map for it
- to calculate horse power without dyno
- to predict the fuel consumption
- and ur car must be equiped atleast with one of the items

(x ± a³) * 31° / ß

1 sen pun takde tambah.

on my proton.
i don't even got a subro. just reading the promotional article makes me laugh hahahaa :D

zan said:
must try this sticker..

280km/h, lebuhraya 320km/h:D

I've put HALAL sticker at the back of my car... really improves relationship between me and the authorities doing road blocks! :p

I got SURBO DIY... put it 4 CPU powr fan (I-Cute fan!) inside the stock air ram. Now my standard 92P can tailgate R34 V-SPEC II... summore leave him behind after he speed cut 190kmh... I go go go go and keep going until the speedometer show 10.00am.... dang! I looked at the wrong Brother meter again.

Kopi said:
I've put HALAL sticker at the back of my car... really improves relationship between me and the authorities doing road blocks! :p

I got SURBO DIY... put it 4 CPU powr fan (I-Cute fan!) inside the stock air ram. Now my standard 92P can tailgate R34 V-SPEC II... summore leave him behind after he speed cut 190kmh... I go go go go and keep going until the speedometer show 10.00am.... dang! I looked at the wrong Brother meter again.

10.00am?? kahkahkah ...

u should not tiong like tht lar
kesian the skyline ler
he get pissed
he oso pun surbo DIY inside means then how , u gone ler ..

jinkl- said:
u should not tiong like tht lar
kesian the skyline ler
he get pissed
he oso pun surbo DIY inside means then how , u gone ler ..

he kepish kepish me from aside maaaa... hehehe... shouted SURBO POWERRRRR while potong the GTR and 1 hand outside with thumbs up. I wudn't be so fly if he didn't kepish kepish me. Hak hak hak.

God, must've been the nasi kandar with extra kaskas inside. Head feel so light... (smile)

jinkl- said:
guys i know u all fighting to be in the best team ever
i will be having an interview to recruit for my team
minimum req :
- u know the characteristics of surbo
- the compressor map for it
- to calculate horse power without dyno
- to predict the fuel consumption
- and ur car must be equiped atleast with one of the items

(x ± a³) * 31° / ß

1 sen pun takde tambah.

on my proton.

if u put it at the entrance of the turbo manifold..it will increase at least 25.7% of power significantly..due to ur wasted spark ignition system..this thing has a connection...trust me...i know u blur why this wasted spark has to do with *****.

dun worry..the high heat generated won't damage it..

jin,got sum of my fren interested to join u in the drag battle..they need ur advise...contact u later...btw, have u got the answer of the calculation that i gave u?

wei wei u all sifu dun misleading here la...
u all said until so 'real' later newbie like me trust u guy transplant back my 1.3 put surbo go drag battle n da bao all category A cars how? :D

kwai : i wont let him beat me in the A category man
i got more r&d with surbo

ok okla, like this, my car put big big jinkl- surbo tuned sticker, then u help prepare my car, u get 1st i get 2nd ler... :D

i sell my engine now, transplant back my 1.3... then all the money left i giv u help me on my surbo project ok? :D

kwai : i know u underestimating my research and development team
but i want to reveal u a new secret
we have moddified the surbo
powering it with a CAP usually used for ICE
using lots of power to elektricly spin the surbo
its making a bigger vortex than a td025 , more than enough if u used 4 pieces
summore i bypass the MAF , let it run leaner abit to save fuel
but one more secret im using cheap petrol booster in the additional injectors

cipan_supercas said:
if u put it at the entrance of the turbo manifold..it will increase at least 25.7% of power significantly..due to ur wasted spark ignition system..this thing has a connection...trust me...i know u blur why this wasted spark has to do with *****.

dun worry..the high heat generated won't damage it..

jin,got sum of my fren interested to join u in the drag battle..they need ur advise...contact u later...btw, have u got the answer of the calculation that i gave u?

sorry bai, u r close but u got it wrong
it creates 20% ACCORDING to the banner
but i supplied current using a CAPACITOR usually used for ice
not it spins better , even added a volt stabilizer for
now with spinning mode its gettign 25% increase
not to forget the fin is bigger than 20G used in td06
i am laughing at td06 man

ok ask him to contact me asap
i will prepare the tuning and MUT-S190

Kopi said:

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAH!!!!!! good one!!:D

just occured to me that some dimbulbs here do not understand sarcasm.:rolleyes:

erm erm... Jinkl_ dun ler~!! help me to build my drag machine ler~ i pay u by installment ler....

now my car see intercooler i have to siam.... very cham...

i want to let them know the power of surbo~!

1 question jin

through ur calculation...will the power increase if these things is being fitted on top of the roof?since,thru my theory, air circulation would be better without any interference..what kind of gain do i get? ..just considering to spend a little bit more

few of my frens said thanx to u man coz had installed these miracle things...they r happy now and wanna make u as a President...

kwai : u should know something special about our system
it doesnt need intercooler at all
u can contact Joeker , he has a collection of done work of Interfoolers in the Your Shots section , u may take them as ur guide line
sorry bro , i cant advice u that much , then u tiong me how ?

cipan_supercas : as a r&d in surbo , i guess i decided to appoint you to experiment on this matter , in my opinion , we can try placing the SSCI (Super Surbo Ceramic Intake) on top of the bonet depan , just like how hot rods place their intakes on top of the hood. This way , we can eliminate the use of the Capacitor to power up the Surbo.
All we have to do is place 3 SSCI on top of the hood
this will cause a swirl of air into the Turbo Jet Fin in the intake
marvelous idea
i will finish my layout idea soon.
Drop by my workshop in sunway if u r free.
We will dyno and tune it , haha , im laughing at Bozo's tuning using Chip and Piggyback
when we got Swooosh AFC haha