Surbo , Microcompressor , Magic Jet

netmatrix,

i read first few pages only. sound like eric carmen is talking in this forum. hehe..............
i spray my engine bonet to black color, now i can drift like initial D.

i spray my GT wing as red color now i can drive as fast as ferrari.

i spray my car body to black color now i have a porsche body. hehe..........

netmatrix,

i read first few pages only. sound like eric carmen is talking in this forum. hehe..............
i spray my engine bonet to black color, now i can drift like initial D.

i spray my GT wing as red color now i can drive as fast as ferrari.

i spray my car body to black color now i have a porsche body. hehe..........

u mean eric cartman ? :D lolx

I installed surbo and microcompressor and K2N magic stone edi..

all works like they stated.

save fuel 'up to' 30%
increase power 'up to' 30%
cleaner exhaust 'up to' 30%
no need service 'up tp' 30 years

its really worth the money!! i think it is better than turbocharge
your car. once i floor the pedal can potong the Mitsubishi Evo.

;D

I installed surbo and microcompressor and K2N magic stone edi..

all works like they stated.

save fuel 'up to' 30%
increase power 'up to' 30%
cleaner exhaust 'up to' 30%
no need service 'up tp' 30 years

its really worth the money!! i think it is better than turbocharge
your car. once i floor the pedal can potong the Mitsubishi Evo.

bro u kena con kah??
install 3 device only save up to 30%??
i install RM90 microcompressor, RM50 magnet RM699 K2N magical stone from russia can save 50%. now add on a GT wing i feel my car lighter and save 10% more fuel when cruising >100km/h on highway.
turbo charger no use one............
my magical stone can potong u.

wah.. then i want to invest in GT wing.. since can save 10% fuel...
i wan to put 2 or 3 gt wing.. so can save 20-30% !!! any concern about GTwing material ka? PU wing will save more fuel or fibre glass wan?

bro, use stainless steel wing. remember to rub some tufoil on the wing before u install it. this is to reduce the wind resistant co-efficiency. then u must spray it black color so u will have the power of porsche.

i just pump N2 into my tyre. now i have 0.05cent/km.
tonite want to pump H2O into my tyre see if i can aarchieve 0.04cent/km or not.