Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Go Go Go ....... SJG rapist here ...

Oit! Im not a rapist, is SM Lover.. Muahaha!!

If you got watch the McD's advertistment during Euro2008 where this guy hook up with a girl i think i wanna try that. USJ and SS15 McD's i always hang out there got alot of chicks. But now not Kaki Bola so i wanna turn myself into Mat Romeo.

Good luck, Bro .... Mat Romeo on the look-out for Minah Juliana ...

Hahahahaha ....

Hahahahaha! Nice one!! But.. but.. errrr.. tonite i need to go spa relax, so long edi never go back to my 2nd home.

Hahahaha ..... Relax huh? Definately "water-level" too high ....

Damm long edi never make love of course water level high, but in away its good. I was reading this health magazine it stated having Sex burns more calories then riding a bike. So don't think that its disgusting or shy when talk about this topic, i know ppl who are like these.

Well, here shows it all ...... Muuuuuaaah Hahahahaha ...

Hello?

Chirp .... chirp .............. Chirp .....

Eiiiish, sejuk ................. CABUT :vroam:

walao.. fat, your avatar.. haha.
morningt eyong..

G'morning deedee ... Good to see you are still lucking quietly around here ... hehehe ...

Ah Fatt again had to convince himself over and over again .... or, maybe not ...

Dee..Eyong.. Dont hate me as im Sexy yea. :aetsch:

Chirp .... chirp .......... chiiiirrrp ........

This thread is surely dead now coz no one knows how to reply to Ah Fatt's statement.

Wow.. even Eyong oso goes speechless with my looks and sexy body, this proves your a Gay. :vroam:

What I meant is, that statement was so far off the universe that no one has and counter-talk coz we all just got suck into some black-hole along the way ... hehehe.

GoooOOOooood Morning, SJG ...

How was everyone's weekend?

Anyone here? Seems dead lately.

Eyong, let's make some craps in this thread! Seems we got a new McD's Kaki in SJG!

*Double Patty Spicy McChicken Duluxe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, sure the Spicy "CHICKEN" at Deluxe you looking for is it? .... Hahahaha ...

Errr... Don't corrupt me, my water-level is low this week. This end year will be in Cambodia and Koh Samui so better prepair to visit me in Hospital SJMC. Will be on water drips as i presume since lack of water! Ahahahahahaha!!!!!!

Sounded like someone had some "releases" lately ... Hahaha ...

Cambodia and Ko Samui ... you sure are hitting the "bird" hard wor ... Just don't get Bird-Flu ok .. hehehe ...