shah aLam/subanG meEt up

fuiyoh... u damn interested in TT nowdays? lolz... so desperate for TT meh ? keke...

this thursday? would be nice to have small convoy to the place
:regular_smile:
juniorkirk said:
fuiyoh... u damn interested in TT nowdays? lolz... so desperate for TT meh ? keke...

small convoy from where to where? kekeke... later fatality smoke me again... damn scare la...

juniorkirk said:

no la .. just intrested in kena smoked by ur car onli ... hahah

lolz... my saga stock where can smoke ur 747? ur 747 use "D" can overtake me anytime...

me always kena bully by u guys 1...
car talk u guys better then me...
car lagi lose lo...
kancil where can win others...
T_T

from shah alam to the bbk? cause i im not sure how to get there. lol. damm bad with directions
juniorkirk said:
small convoy from where to where? kekeke... later fatality smoke me again... damn scare la...

u all wanna join for this week TT at klang wan?..we will be in BBK the 1st mamak corner.. in 8.30pm onwards..

who's from subang goin?
i donno how 2 go le...
i very noob in reconizing direction...
can make a list so dat noe who ffk lo...
haha...

klang i totally duno how to go .. unless someone from subangcan lead me there ahhahaa
and of coz lead me a back if can :p

guys...
dis week i cannot join u guys cos i got things 2 do...
sry...
btw if can then make it on fri nite or sat nite...

so guys its comfirm on tomorrow? what is the name of the shop? how to reconize u guys?
Mazeki said:
u all wanna join for this week TT at klang wan?..we will be in BBK the 1st mamak corner.. in 8.30pm onwards..

how to get there?hope someone can reply if not i wont be able to come cause dont know how to get there.

we tried to have a shah alam tt, maybe 2 years ago if i'm not mistaken. less than 10 people turn up. i'm staying in shah alam, sec 2, drive a 1989 silver mitsu lancer station wagon.

icic...... we can make for it.. But dun go until hakim la.. is too many ppl they... go Seksyen 7 Khulafa also not bad..

But i can know.....for shah alam zth member.. is little la..

i prefer hakim to khulafa. dont go to the new hakim, go to the old hakim, same row with khulafa and shell.

i roughly know the place..im in sec 4.
khoyos said:
i prefer hakim to khulafa. dont go to the new hakim, go to the old hakim, same row with khulafa and shell.