im just own my skyline GTT for few week,every thing is new to me.there some problem on my ride,hope all sifu-sifu can help me slove this problem.pls dun cucuk me
1- there have apexi turbo timer , APEXI AVC-R and pivot speed meter v that come along when i bought it.problem is when the ori speed meter and pivot speed meter clock 130 km/h,both will turn back to 0km/h,but the car is still going faster,make me dont know the actual speed.what should i do?
2- Does the speed cut will remove automatically after install pivot speed meter v?how fast that stock engine can go?
3- sometime the TCS light suddently turn on, then follow by SLIP...
4- what d code of the timing belt?cost?cant found in sban area...
5- which type of blowoff that i should use to get this blowoff sound?every sifu pls refer to youtube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WkKje1n2mk&feature=PlayList&p=B4A7F4A92DC2035A&index=0&playnext=1
hope every sifu can help me.
1- there have apexi turbo timer , APEXI AVC-R and pivot speed meter v that come along when i bought it.problem is when the ori speed meter and pivot speed meter clock 130 km/h,both will turn back to 0km/h,but the car is still going faster,make me dont know the actual speed.what should i do?
2- Does the speed cut will remove automatically after install pivot speed meter v?how fast that stock engine can go?
3- sometime the TCS light suddently turn on, then follow by SLIP...
4- what d code of the timing belt?cost?cant found in sban area...
5- which type of blowoff that i should use to get this blowoff sound?every sifu pls refer to youtube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WkKje1n2mk&feature=PlayList&p=B4A7F4A92DC2035A&index=0&playnext=1
hope every sifu can help me.