Tt Session

michael,

thanks!! not working too hard lar!!!! today shifting new place....

so while waiting for movers!!!

TTT Schedule
Date: 25th November 2005
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ Subang
:tee:

Confirm list.

1. QiW (should be there)
2. EFN (50-50)
3. yolk
4. toms
5. netmatrix

6. chinozie (depends on wheather):biggrin:
7. shamburke 8. levin818 (ehhe.... ni pun ada aged problem... :biggrin: )

Rotan List (This week all spared from rotan because GB not here!!:biggrin: )

Oops!!! see, i managed to use the search too damn well liao. hahaha. Copy and paste. Easy as 123.. ABC... Nyek nyek nyek!

TTT Schedule
:tee:

Confirm list.

1. QiW (should be there)
2. EFN (50-50)
3. yolk
4. toms
5. netmatrix

6. chinozie (depends on wheather):biggrin:
7. shamburke 8. levin818 (ehhe.... ni pun ada aged problem... :biggrin: )
9. EG9 (will be there after sport session, got nothing to do at home also)

Rotan List (This week all spared from rotan because GB not here!!:biggrin: )

TTT Schedule

Confirm list.

1. QiW (should be there)
2. EFN (50-50)
3. yolk
4. toms
5. netmatrix
6. chinozie (depends on wheather)
7. shamburke 8. levin818 (ehhe.... ni pun ada aged problem... )

Rotan List (This week all spared from rotan because GB not here!! )

1. Hitz (Can't make it... Luckly GB is not around... :p)

TTT Schedule

Confirm list.

1. QiW (should be there)
2. EFN (50-50)
3. yolk
4. toms
5. netmatrix
6. chinozie (depends on wheather)
7. shamburke 8. levin818 (ehhe.... ni pun ada aged problem... )

Rotan List (This week all spared from rotan because GB not here!! )

1. Hitz (Can't make it... Luckly GB is not around... )
2. 4agze (got date already... :D)

TTT Mini Report!:tongue:

Attendance,

Shamburke
Levin818
Synchron
Chinozie
EG9
Netmatrix
Toms
Banzai

Dunno what time the guys came, But i believe shamburke, Chinozie, EG9, Levin818 and Synchron were the first to be around. I came about 10, Toms about 10.30 and Banzai about 12am!!!

Strangely Syed Ariff yesterday was kind of quiet. Not many Scoobys to be seen. All i saw were 2. Probaly they know Yolk wasn't around to be poisoned. hahaha. Pretty quiet except for the occasional guffaws from some tables.

Our resident electronics sifoo Levin818 was busy talking about electronics with Synchron. But couldn't hear much what they were talking about. The movie Warriors of Heaven and Earth was too distracting. Not to mention the VIOS guys arriving in full force.

Talk was quite centered on the recently held GRA events. Car settings autocross, spot welding, suspension tune ups, this bar, that bar, chassis rigidness and all those track things. Makes me just wanna join them.

Chinozie was complaining not having good nights sleep because of his timing belt. hahaha.

Toms arrived and told us that Yolk and Qiw went home after they lepak at their mechanics place. Secret project? Or wife already show rotan? hehehehe

During some period, Levin818 was asking me to move aside. Say i "potong stim la". The story? U guys should have guessed la. Woi Wong! Were u taking pictures?? hahahah Not forgetting seeing some from the nearby table. Where they had a birthday party. Eh? No cake for us meh?

Also Toms and EG9 gave some experience concering LSD. Not not the ones taken orally!

Later through the night, Synchron told us about the drag scene and cars in Sabah & Sarawak. Lets just say, if guys from peninsula wanna go test test, must be ready with good hardware, tuning and mentality. Dragging over there is BIG.

TTT ended about 1 am.

netmatrix,
Thank you very much for taking your time to help and assist in organizing the mini TTT session plus de report also. Thanks once again. So mike, did u manage to called the shop which i gave u de number oredi? do let me know. :)

Regards,
Mike

sorry ahh tadak datang ... next time laa ok ??? hehehehehee ... too tired liauu laaaaa .. :p

mee too, too tired after fixing my dent fender that afternoon. Now my ride look like rojak clown with different colour fender hahahahaha

Waah! Cannot be assistant la, temporary fill in can la.

Mike, i didn't call. I forgot my friend was working in HP. I just need a micro voltage regulator built into the LCD. That thing was smoking. LCD is not faulty or cracked. Anyway thanks for the number, would keep it for future reference.

Aiya QiW, we know u and Yolk go to some papaya farm la. Sure tired la. hahahaha.

netmatrix,
I hereby officially appoint you as Penolong Gurubesar aka Assistant Principal with immediate effect to assist in organizing TTT Session :D

*Mike puttin on a nice badge and tag across on netmatrix and handed over to him a super power rotan* :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
netmatrix,
I hereby officially appoint you as Penolong Gurubesar aka Assistant Principal with immediate effect to assist in organizing TTT Session :D

*Mike puttin on a nice badge and tag across on netmatrix and handed over to him a super power rotan* :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

COngrate!!!!....now we got new assistant.

waaa...penolong guru besar...
sooo got to make announcement at perhimpunan laaaa...:D :D
while Qiw kena rotan cuz topic starter didn't come...:D :D

knn ... ENCIK SHAM is topic starter laa .. not me laa .. :p

aiyaaaa...
me also aaaa...

don't laaaa...my bud so small, later if kena i'll get smaller...:D

"siapa yg malu...mereka dan keluarga mereka"

Write your reply...