TT - hAkIM sHaH AlAM - SeasoN II

sorry nappx,am a bit lost,u mean the ing building at damansara damai?
if the one in selayang,i have no idea where is it,
whut time,this saturday night right?

maybe in damansara damai. when arrived in selayangjust follow bandar baru sign board. or any one know stadium selayang we meet by there time at 10 or 9.30 how is it

yea....shell damansara damai...meet at stadium...good...anuar belanja lah...make sure have a good place...anybody want to meet there...around 9.00pm

if stadium slayang not good palce we can move together to tmn melati at petronas. there oso sometimes being tt place for other gang

OK,see u guys there at shell D.D at 9pm,

shah alam toyotarians?

how many more of us?

pm or sms me if there is any changes,-Levin30-0173633057

yeaa...yesterday....got tt rayer...bro zaifat and levin30 coming...lot of friend still otw balik to kl...next tt when...

cannot go to sepang lor. got another app. if go there dont forget bring ure camera then upload in here. hehehehhee

got some info from our friend FROM KLANG

PLEASE BE AWARE TO THIS VEHICLE PROTON SAGA PLATE PBU 8100..THIS GUY KAKI PECAH KERETA. OUR FRIEND CAR ALMOST BROKE IN EARLY THIS MORNING...

eemmm....we meet on sunday evening lah around 4pm at stadium s.alam...this saturday not free lah...anything sms lah...others welkom welcome