Too many TT that have started to devide the community

Hey.. guys i wanna join with u all.. for the gathering. izzit still got again.. ? If got again izzit i can join too?... u all almost meet at USJ?..... anyway nice to meet u all.. Hope can mix with u all...

next tt on the 20th u can see long lost sifoo acoustic.....if he is back at that time

i think sifoo of sifoos not back yet laa on the 20th ... i think 21st laaaa

So.. where is the destination to meet all ?...can i know the full address.. with the gathering place?

chek_corolla said:
seriously, i think this the problem for all the toyota ppl in this forum. i used to go to TTT for couple times, n unable to attend as being in oversea. but recently i saw many TT like SEG club, Altezza club, FR club or watever. i dun care bout when is their TT. but why clash with the official TTT? fun to do so? see who can pull more ppl into?

come mon ppl, gang up, i remember 2 yrs ago i TTT with ppl like mike, zul, wooden n so on so on....
where r the old timers? uncle that has benz w/ 1jz? sad to see how TTT gone to nowadays......

Brother I think nobody will stupid to try it so....... I think that only some mistaken..
after that TT we all think that only 1 month once at our place...... That day we also convey to Subang but abit late... We'll also feel very upsad......

Sifu Mike, Sifu EFN and all sifu at Subang pls dun think like that..... If without all big big sifu the gathering really will just gone like nothing....