Not sure u guys face this problem b4 ornot.. this morning i went pump petrol at shell sec.9 shah alam... to pay by credit card so have to go in the counter there to pass them my credit card and ask for 'full tank'. then i went out put the petrol nozzle to my fuel tank press and stuck the holder so it will stop at full tank.... after awhile.. the nozzle stop and i look at the ringgit meter is rm59.39 so the inside my mind was like 'aiya make it to rm60 la' so i press and press the holder to make it until rm59.99. and i think if i press 1 more time sure rm60 with few cents at the back.. because everytime i do that sure got extra few sens at the back this is what i dun like... so this time i just stop at rm59.99 then i close my fuel tank cover and put back the nozzle and go in the counter... guess wat the stupid fello charge me rm60.00 on my credit card..

i never think much then i just ask him, how can be like that i just pump rm59.99 u wanna charge me rm60 although is just 1 cent different.. then he tell me when i put back that time it go to rm60 already.. i was thinking if like that means ur meter is not accurate 1 la.. simply can go up and down the price 1 la.. then i ask him y everytime i pump rm60.02 or rm60.01 u dun charge me back to rm60.. then he to go outside to see the meter is rm60 of cos la he already round up to rm60 sure rm60 already la... piss me off only to see think kind of ppl with their attidute...