both side is meant to each other... 
if u were to own a petrol sattion and consumers complains about this kind of things what would u say????...what would u feel???...and if u where to own a business....dun tell me that 10K to 15K means nothing to u???...that would be absolutely bullshit rite???...how do u feel if u own a petrol station when u lost 5 to 10k a month that u Sacrifices for ur customer and this is what u get in return??...when ppl complain using Unnecessary words or comment to you???[/size][/font]
think about it.... 5 to 10k is alot for people EVEN TOUGH they able to earn 6 figures....can buy property/ car/ save the money 1 year around RM 120K edi....its nothing for u meh???...might even this money u can save up can take ur whole family grandpa/grandma include go holiday overseas wei.....
now u are saying that I HAVE NO RIGHTS to say what i fell about customers that use credit card make me lost money.....This is Because U are one of the users....let me know if u own a business u dun care about losing money meh??....i Guaranteed Your face will change when u receive a statement of short of rm 10 to 15k from ur profit....believe me....
when u go to SS RACING or N1 or AMOIL....didnt u notice the CUSTOMER USING CREDIT CARD WILL BE CHARGE 3%...why u never ask urself why thins thing when i pump petrol i never kena wan ah???....what happen to this Charges???....some ppl they never think! they only love to shoot....well iam here to shoot u back because of this matters
jiggly_head said:wah can do dat ah.. then when i out of cash can do dat also lah.. how to tell them bro?
SataniC said:pergh...seriously...my god...come laa..come down USJ...i give u ur 1cent back laa....kanine i got too many till dunno wat to do...i use them as a stone to throw at the dog behind my house for making noise in 2am....come come...
Penghanyut said:whether u like it or not...try removing credit card service from your station then analyze your profit made. short and simple. if u bitch about earning less RM5k to RM10k a month, i'd be more than happy to take over your station anytime. so in the end of the day, credit card users still GIVE YOU PROFIT. and not making u LOSE MONEY. if u think u are doing us,credit card users, a big favour, well...u can stop that service. u are not having the ONE AND ONLY shell station. u can let us know which station u have so that we wont go to your station and make u "lose RM5k to RM10k a month".
p/s - i never bitch about paying more RM0.01 before. i've even drove away with RM1.xx left in the pump cos fuel is already flowing out and i paid using cash back then. didnt know about getting a refund. well i take it as my mistake cos didnt bother to ask.
netken said:went down to SG last week and was rather suprise that CC there are still being swipe using the magnetic strip and not cucuk using the ID chip on the CC..
Stewart said:Not sure u guys face this problem b4 ornot.. this morning i went pump petrol at shell sec.9 shah alam... to pay by credit card so have to go in the counter there to pass them my credit card and ask for 'full tank'. then i went out put the petrol nozzle to my fuel tank press and stuck the holder so it will stop at full tank.... after awhile.. the nozzle stop and i look at the ringgit meter is rm59.39 so the inside my mind was like 'aiya make it to rm60 la' so i press and press the holder to make it until rm59.99. and i think if i press 1 more time sure rm60 with few cents at the back.. because everytime i do that sure got extra few sens at the back this is what i dun like... so this time i just stop at rm59.99 then i close my fuel tank cover and put back the nozzle and go in the counter... guess wat the stupid fello charge me rm60.00 on my credit card..
i never think much then i just ask him, how can be like that i just pump rm59.99 u wanna charge me rm60 although is just 1 cent different.. then he tell me when i put back that time it go to rm60 already.. i was thinking if like that means ur meter is not accurate 1 la.. simply can go up and down the price 1 la.. then i ask him y everytime i pump rm60.02 or rm60.01 u dun charge me back to rm60.. then he to go outside to see the meter is rm60 of cos la he already round up to rm60 sure rm60 already la... piss me off only to see think kind of ppl with their attidute...![]()
![]()
satria_95 said:I never use Shell anymore because.... you get less petrol. I've did a comparision. For example, When I pay RM18 at Shell, I get 18 liters. When I pay RM18 at Petronas, I get 19+ liters.
chinozie said:worked in petrol station before...
actually the sortage is covered by the cashier itself...not the petrol station...
let say...u pump RM20.03, then pay with RM50 note...then the cashier will give back RM30...the 3 cents will deducted from the cashier, the total closing amount will be short 3cents...
think of that...