Intersession PART 1
The Full Story.....
A fat guy is drunk....... he saw a pink elephant...Humpping his fat ugly wife On his Ferrari 550 Maranello.. OMG, it's not an elephant!!!! Suddenly wife shit come out, the husband gets turned on mini-me went to lick it he love how it tasted like durian flavoured ice cream. they tried to exchange position then do it doggy style suddently, orang tangkap maksiat came... And saw his small wee-wee he got shy and pee, pee like a lil kid. After pee, he dressed up! orang tangkap maksiat tangkap him. Again tertarik dia punya wee-wee. Can't help, but to scream! he really felt da pain realise that maksiat people = gay, maksiat people undress and rape And he is enjoying it he finally moan out loud but maksiat ppl want more suddenly they all fear out because were watched by aliens and the aliens was curious, "Mommy what are you doing?" Luke, I am your father. Where you put the light-saber? between my fat legs dear... A dim light comes out.... went straight for the hole Hit a hole in one saw tiger woods while playing tat's how anal probing comes was reported in the times The same aliens did Cartman... who became famous in southpark Micheal Jackson is an alien trying to look like human... have a fake human nose molesting all types of kids serving his jail sentence soon and was famous last time. for doin the moon walk By holding his ball frequently and playing wif his zippers Nearly exposed his lil dick and doing the AAAWWW !! sound. yeah yeah yeah.... come on ..while throwing his hat around. he also act in MIB and also in MIB 2 Maybe the coming MIB III If he is still alive. from becoming a white woman. will be bitten by alien from the movie species 2 staring rowen atkinson and pamela. Pamela has tits attack mode... can shoot out 20 rockets Shoot into Micheal Jacksons mouth but michael jackson shoot back 9 months later got product then it was named prince because is son of KING the king of plastic surgery not the king of DIY He plays with his kids his kids also get molested only god knows how painful the @$$ is when poked or the didi when sucked suddenly a supra fly down from a head on collision... Blackie...why are you here?? i am here to fuck I need a bigger turbo... here to fuck what shit?fuck my supra exhaust lor Dangling diplodocus donkey dick drops... dickle tangling dickie darling dong MJ cum on that dude.... which created the maggots around more than you have seen than you can ever imagine the birds came to feed full of protein and carbohidrate later all birds got mutated all turned white in colour and risk losing its nose and also its precious beak not to mention its willy The black small little willy with two small litlle marbles MJ said, "can i touch?" and it replied, "Go ahead" and put some vaseline please vaseline for anal probing again???? then MJ started touching it palm turns back to black. and added his tongue too freaks out and shouted "AAAWWWWWW~~~~~~" I'm turning back to black! won the blackest man record in the white man competition held on the darkest night with bright and glittering stars and also the brightest day attended by ministers across world and also miss world too most of them puked badly and dirtied the whole place