Gathering within ZTH forum

woot . count me in too . so anyone could find the forum record for the most users online ?

infernaL said:
woot . count me in too . so anyone could find the forum record for the most users online ?

i posted it.

it was today May 16 at 5:15pm. 972 users online.

ZTH has 20K++ users, let's aim for 1/4 of that next week?

haha, later Tom put maintainence mode to avoid such plan from congesting the server.

But hell, okay..

Project Codename: ZerotoKaJillion

Date: 23rd May 2006

Time: 3pm

Venue/Thread: TBA

why would we need a venue?

fuggzzzzzz

the "venue" is the thread that we will all post in on that day and time ^_^

Legend Speedy said:
whats it bout???
i cant got it...

Speedy,

Project ZerotoKajillion is an attempt to boost ZTH's current "most users online" figure 10-fold.

It will be a joint effort between all ZTH members :_:

tis kindda exciting...
but hack..i'm online everyday...
in fact, most frequent user for the past...dunno hw many month already....
hahaha....this only mean i 'snake' a lot in office....kekeke....

haha...
mine oso...
i on my pc since i wake up till i go 2 bed...
but mine better then bikinigal... i use my pc at home...

Cow said:
grass with alcohol? or "grass"??

hey people, so how? on or not?

let's all vote for a time and date.

zth server getting slower lagi...

Write your reply...