ZTH page loading damn slow...is it just me?

DRiftAGster

is it just me or u guys have the same problem? each time u open a zth page, only the MOTUL 350Z show up....then wait for another 5 minutes before the page finally finish loading....

and if u open multiple tabs at 1 time, it takes forever... :(

it is not internet connection because i am using a high speed DSL connection...

ur location ? i/e or firefox ?

no probs here, maybe you should try deleting the cookies/cache etc. its only slow when for me when downloads get going - duh.

same problem here.. using new laptop as well... using broadband should not have problem.. but it could be the internet explrer 7

infernal, i'm in L.A. with 3-5mbps connection...

i think mafia is right, it could be IE 7's problem, when i was using the older IE, i never hv this kind of problem.... :(

is it just me or u guys have the same problem? each time u open a zth page, only the MOTUL 350Z show up....then wait for another 5 minutes before the page finally finish loading....

and if u open multiple tabs at 1 time, it takes forever... :(

it is not internet connection because i am using a high speed DSL connection...

Bro...also face that but not as long as 5min la...
on downloading parts try not to click anything on the webpage will be faster or keep it at task bar will be better..coz i always do that..
Good Luck..:marchmellow:

yea, thats wat i do now, open a new page and shrink on taskbar....

5 minutes is just exagerating la.... it used to be so fast in ZTH and can open multiple pages at one time... so feels like it takes forever now... thats also why didnt visit and post much lately.... :Not_Impressed:

tell you what....ie is the main problem.
If you have 2 browser; u could try it out.
Apparently IE have to wait for the full page to load before publishing the content.
I would personally go with mozilla's software........i.e. opera or firefox.

yea, thats wat i do now, open a new page and shrink on taskbar....

5 minutes is just exagerating la.... it used to be so fast in ZTH and can open multiple pages at one time... so feels like it takes forever now... thats also why didnt visit and post much lately.... :Not_Impressed:

no choice ma..
no people sponsor / do advertisment later zth will become more slow coz no vitamin support..hahaha...
teach us to be patient lor..as i will always on zth web page on working time on my office pc..:shades_smile:

go for mozilla lor..more faster than IE...but also u gotta use broadband...but last time before zth is facelift, it was faster

Get open source software !!!!!

Throw that useless IE.

I have try Firefox with 56K not bad fast also.

Talkin about firefox, i remembered my college line was slow recently so when i open IE mmg slow la. So i tried PORTABLE FIREFOX n wow fast n smooth even on slow line.

FYI, Firefox Portable works like normal Firefox

let me try firefox...hoep it works...

sorry for stupid question - where to get firefox? download from web can ar??