Screw ZTH

Originally posted by rollakid+Feb 19 2005, 00:51 -->
QUOTE (rollakid @ Feb 19 2005, 00:51 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 19 2005, 00:45
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Feb 19 2005, 00:44
more than 10 replys in 12 min.. wow..

Well, the chick in his Signature's kinda hot!!

well.. not the only person with hot chick in his siggy :rolleyes:

anyway.. if can't sleep why not write a song for ZTH hahaha.. a theme song.. make it rap or hip hop that follows the beat so we can blast it in our car's ICE and do hip hop dance on teh floor when go TT like in 2 fast 2 furious?? :D [/b][/quote]
dont forget to wind down your windows and put on your sunglasses!!!

also have some chiqs standing through the sunroof and some guys with skates tailing your car...garunteed publicity :lol:

Originally posted by Joeker@Feb 19 2005, 00:58
eh jin,

chinese people got one peribahasa "if a Cow does'nt want to drink water, no matter how hard you force it to drink, it will not drink"

But if u still angry, go burn down Li's bengkel in batu belah and speedz car in Taman sentosa because I think they are the person responsible for poisoning you. :lol:
wei where got angry la.. lolx :D
telling thank you in 2005 style la hehhe

Originally posted by cyclonite@Feb 19 2005, 00:58
Eh you forgot about brakes, nitrous, webber, rims, tyres :D 2 way radio alarm, nitro filled tyres, webber carb :D :D
haha wait i add

muakakakakakakakakakakakkaka...

why people say offensive?? i read this once only and was laughing all the way... muakakakakaka... good one la. :D :lol:

very funny la u ..jin....

supla ..... pot lagi..... nice nice....u should go write one for LHDN.... their stupid rap song sure sux....

I thought zth did sumthing to jinkl...
hahha mana tahu end up laughing with his "rap song"...

nice one jin
well...I also take this opportunity to thank zerotohundred also...the people inside zth especially those I ask NOOB question to :lol:...the threads...the posts...the replies...the numbers...the pictures(especially Random girl's pic section)...The PM system...The PM reply system...the Quote system :lol: :lol: ...the sales & advertisement section and lots more la...

Finally last but not least...
OUR HERO TOM !!!!!!!!

THANKS A LOT :) :) :)

Originally posted by Rock Lee@Feb 19 2005, 11:07
I thought zth did sumthing to jinkl...
hahha mana tahu end up laughing with his "rap song"...

nice one jin
well...I also take this opportunity to thank zerotohundred also...the people inside zth especially those I ask NOOB question to :lol:...the threads...the posts...the replies...the numbers...the pictures(especially Random girl's pic section)...The PM system...The PM reply system...the Quote system :lol: :lol: ...the sales & advertisement section and lots more la...

Finally last but not least...
OUR HERO TOM !!!!!!!!

THANKS A LOT :) :) :)
me too...
thank u thank u all..

jinkl: great work.. really farnee.. :lol:

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: i'm going to buy u indian oil.... a lot of zthian here.. sure your ku ku ciao bengka u screw us... ahhahh... i've told u... hahh...

some laughing :lol:
some :blink: thinking i really screwing zth
and some :ph34r: and running lolx

hahaha luckily tom din banned u oh :lol: :lol: :lol:

neway zth really open our mind,TQ bely much TOM,come let me hug hug n kiss kiss :P :D

holy crappo wakkoo smokamoley...this small :o boy got tonnes of free time ler..

Joeker,

Whereler i got corrupt this fella, its the other way roundler...the fella always say wanna do thisler do thatler..now he wanna masuk fconler...safc2ler...afprler...metal gasketler...

gone aftyer this cannot catch him...all the while his been saying ppl smoke him..next u'll be reading the number of ppl he smoked for breakfast, lunch tea time dinner and supper....

speedz

Originally posted by speedz1665@Feb 19 2005, 21:05
holy crappo wakkoo smokamoley...this small :o boy got tonnes of free time ler..

Joeker,

Whereler i got corrupt this fella, its the other way roundler...the fella always say wanna do thisler do thatler..now he wanna masuk fconler...safc2ler...afprler...metal gasketler...

gone aftyer this cannot catch him...all the while his been saying ppl smoke him..next u'll be reading the number of ppl he smoked for breakfast, lunch tea time dinner and supper....

speedz
oii
uncle speedz
u the one teach me to put this and that..
then u only teach to go illegal racing
u only teach me play bet
u only teach me to do all ok.. lolx..

woi small boy...apa uncle uncle mau wanna get spanking ah...i knowler ur evo3 powerful..dun bully my puny gsrler...

Basket...tot y he cursing zth...teach u some more kena tiu...ahhahaa, :lol:

jinkl

TiTAN inverted MONOTUBE la~!!! :mellow:

just to remind you :P
^_^

hailat liow another poison letter from titan taikor...muahahhahahahahhaha :lol: