sohai mechanic with sohai comment over HID

HidSeller said:
OEM fit with HID pay 5% of ur car prices.

a RM400k SLK gona pay RM20k for it's HID. a kelisa pays RM1,500

this a big joke isn't it

satria_95 said:
That is one of the most selfish fucking forsaken statements I've came across in a while. I hope that fuckup managing directfuck Cheah-fucking-Eng-forsaken-Kong's kid will crash and die because he/she was blinded by HID.
My point exactly

to acbc,

sorry for the harsh comment, mistaken ur statement. I am no kid, and i can afford HID by the way. Just i dun like it ( HID )..... when somthing people complaint, there must be something wrong about it. If it is good, why people want to waste energy and time to comment about it ?? right ?

Improper install HID did harmful to other driver, nobody can deny that, fact is a fact. Yes, i rather die in my sleep rather than die and suffer in an accident. I've seen a lot......feel the pain of others in accident. Thats why i againts it.
I can mail u some pic if you want -- then u'll understand.

silverfish,

i am not mad... very much normal. Thank you. Just release anger once a while....

sarcastic,

Goodbye too. Have a nice day.

sarcastics said:
eh, you're back :biggrin: thought you've gone for good.
That's because he is a
http://www.bubblegumclub.com/Characters/posters/33.gif

voon said:
to acbc,

sorry for the harsh comment, mistaken ur statement. I am no kid, and i can afford HID by the way. Just i dun like it ( HID )..... when somthing people complaint, there must be something wrong about it. If it is good, why people want to waste energy and time to comment about it ?? right ?

Improper install HID did harmful to other driver, nobody can deny that, fact is a fact. Yes, i rather die in my sleep rather than die and suffer in an accident. I've seen a lot......feel the pain of others in accident. Thats why i againts it.

silverfish,

i am not mad... very much normal. Thank you. Just release anger once a while....

sarcastic,

Sorry Bro if u hate HID i think u have to stop driving after few year .....
The major problem is the User not the bulb, if GOV have to ban HID it means they have to ban High Beam also .......

Use google or yahoo search about Halogen and seal Beam when the Halogen born it come the same problem but now every car use Halogen .....

voon said:
to acbc,

silverfish,

sarcastic,

Apology accepted.

HidSeller said:
Guy don't worry I just found this lubang.

RTD.HID.Apporove Cert for sell :
Prices as below :

Convert D2S to other base : RM 350.
4000k - 6000k Bulb : RM 450
6001k - 8000k Bulb : RM 550
8001k - 1000k Bulb : RM 650
10001k Above Bulb : RM 1000.

OEM fit with HID pay 5% of ur car prices.

All item come with life time warranty *
All condition Use.
Approve by ISO,TUV,Sirim,ECE,DOT,E-MARK.
Confirm no summon will issue to your car *.

*Subject and term might change without any notice.
Hahahaha, you're the smartest businessman I've seen.
What deal can beat an offer just comes in the right time.
You really =teh winnar.

Approve Cert for sale? HidSeller also want to hari raya ar? hehehehe
Come la, let's put those super big HID, like those 4 big spot lights that rally car put on the bonet. hahahaha

satria_95 said:
Approve Cert for sale? HidSeller also want to hari raya ar? hehehehe
Come la, let's put those super big HID, like those 4 big spot lights that rally car put on the bonet. hahahaha

I looking for the four piece Spot light long time ago but can't find :( ....
btw i just install a pair HID on my reverse light ..... Hahahahahah who try to blind me on highway he will kena ....

sarcastic,

i want to get lose too, but.... u know....' tangan gatai '. If i dun post here, then i got no where to post lah... boring.

Hey man, whatever i said previously a bit harsh ya, no hard feelings ?? Different people different view, our brain is not the same though.

Have a nice day.

acbc,

thanx yo, for accepting my apology.

Hidsellar,

no man, i have to drive... got to work man. I plan to get HID too, who shine me, i shine him back. ha ha ha ha !!!!!

voon said:
sarcastic,

Hidsellar,

no man, i have to drive... got to work man. I plan to get HID too, who shine me, i shine him back. ha ha ha ha !!!!!

hai bro use HID torch light, use it when u need it and JPJ won't kacau you heheheeh... but is illegal in Malaysia ....The reason of it being illegal is it use up to 24V (our car only 12V)and magnesium material (can brake ur head anytime), can shot up to 300 meter on reflector base .......

voon, no worries. just keep in mind never get emotional in forums, you'll get flamed easily :biggrin:

Write your reply...