mechanic with good services and ethics

well...
good to know a mech who drives berger....

but i will stick to my mech who drives all the way to Melaka and do my car there...hehehe....but once a while can go to the berger mech lar!!!!

cheers..

weii weii......where is this aaa???its farking near to my office.......is it inside the shell station itself or near the jejantas there???

so its the one below the jejantaslah?????yeah i can see lot of taxi and toyota...that day got te72...........park there for 1 whole week and look koyak......so baru kira2 mau pergi asklah..............hahahaha when time con\me s\cibai sudah hilang...............hehehhehe but jumpa 1 2door ke20 hehhehehehhehe

If you guys wants a CLUCTH LSD FF C56, JASMA extractor, TRD clutch set and what lot ....... can go service there

The JASMA extractor is for what car sifu?

SubVerSiv

I received your sms, still thinking to sell the wires or not? because after sold I have difficulty selling the engine ..... how?

That JASMA extractor for FF, if you want, have to go there to beg :)

I already tried begging, he not let go :(

if JASMA oso he wont let go.. what chance do i have in acquiring the LSD C56? huwaaaaaaaaaa

:lol: kidding