Sex party broken up, 34 rounded up at shoplot!!!

Wei.. our taiko is giving us some hints liao.. becareful when posting.. later been lock then pokai liao...hohohohoho..
so.. when yam cha again??...
Make it bah kut teh lunch la better or dim sum brakefast also can...hahahaha

jin is not small gas wan. Don't worry. His 850bhp car needs big gas. hehehe lots of it too. hahahaha

it happend at penang.......
and those fellas are members of fitness 1st gym......
mostly all gays goes there......

jin is not small gas wan. Don't worry. His 850bhp car needs big gas. hehehe lots of it too. hahahaha

FUH!!!! thats really big gas there... hey petrol incresing man... later become the slave for the car lol....hahahahhaa

Aiya.. time can not match ma.. dun la small gas.. ok...:thefinger: :thefinger:

me got no gas 1...so, no big no small...thats what my parents scolded me...:sleep:

my car is 850cc, not 850bhp la......:thefinger:

FUH!!!! thats really big gas there... hey petrol incresing man... later become the slave for the car lol....hahahahhaa

oredy slave of car & women liao....& slave to G.....-Sport.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

jin,
homos ain't all that holy. If you say HH is hamsup haiyan, then maybe it'll carry a bit more meaning. hahahaha

mag,
hahaha since when Jin become dr? hehehe Dr MahaJin, descendant of Mahathir. hehehehe

aiyo.. like this ask our moderator to change his name to Dr Mahajin better the future of Boleh-land...hahahahhahaha