"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 3 2005, 18:03
wah...tohsan bro...you very keng arr.... almost most of the siam po you know very well...good research..bro....

But too the rest who don't believe in all this kind of things...people don't blame you... just that different opinion different people...

for me i start to wear all this siam po while i was little kid...my father taught me almost everything about this siam po...and even some of the chant to make sure i was protected and good in luck....

been reading the whole 20 pages... and i saw a lot of people asking about kumantong.... if you're not prepare or not enough time don't pray or play with this thing... cause the diversion of bad luck is twice of what you get in good luck... i remember last time my father keep this thing in our house once a while i will hear some small kids palying around inside our house... but never saw it ...only my father can see it. Normally if you pray this kind of thing remember every thursday night to offer some milk and sweets..to this kumantong... and they will take care of you properties/house and so on...

But to all of you who believe this siam po things... remember to believe in yourself than believe in the power of the siam po can bring to you....but always remember there is DO's and DON'ts remember once awhile bring your siam po to a budhha to give some enlightment chant to make sure the power is always there... i myself will chant a few word everytime i feel unease or feels bad luck coming.....

hmmm..funny lar what tohsan bro show in here, almost everything my house got hehheheheh....
wah ur house have alot of siam po ar?? u 2nd Tohsan liao ar??

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 05:50 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 05:50 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 3 2005, 19:48
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 16:01
Another one!!

who hand print is this?? Monk hand print??

Tohsan i really respect u......when u free remember teach me :lol: ....

The to pay 4 Siam Po class fee boh?? :lol:

Bohla, i where got so power that the palm prints of a high level monk, says to protect any devotee house if u hang them up, its not small i think at least 3 feet height n 2 feet width.

Pay fees, siaw meh, now u r already attending class ma,
quick say"Good Morning teacher!!!" :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Good Morning Tohsan .........now really Morning lo 6.04am

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 05:45 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 05:45 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 3 2005, 18:03
wah...tohsan bro...you very keng arr.... almost most of the siam po you know very well...good research..bro....

But too the rest who don't believe in all this kind of things...people don't blame you... just that different opinion different people...

for me i start to wear all this siam po while i was little kid...my father taught me almost everything about this siam po...and even some of the chant to make sure i was protected and good in luck....

been reading the whole 20 pages... and i saw a lot of people asking about kumantong.... if you're not prepare or not enough time don't pray or play with this thing... cause the diversion of bad luck is twice of what you get in good luck... i remember last time my father keep this thing in our house once a while i will hear some small kids palying around inside our house... but never saw it ...only my father can see it. Normally if you pray this kind of thing remember every thursday night to offer some milk and sweets..to this kumantong... and they will take care of you properties/house and so on...

But to all of you who believe this siam po things... remember to believe in yourself than believe in the power of the siam po can bring to you....but always remember there is DO's and DON'ts remember once awhile bring your siam po to a budhha to give some enlightment chant to make sure the power is always there... i myself will chant a few word everytime i feel unease or feels bad luck coming.....

hmmm..funny lar what tohsan bro show in here, almost everything my house got hehheheheh....

aiya me only know bulu of everything nia, just trying to introduce my little bulu knowledge about thai amulet to all the nice Zthian.

Wow, Kumantong really got so many rules to follow ah? I never have any before because my Master will scold me kau kau if he know that i ever even look at them.

And u got all of them right, i believe in my Siam Po kau kau especially during the emergency n hard time like getting a parking place in order for me to perform donation of food. Usually when i cannot get any parking place at all when i want to donate cook food for old folks home, i will make a request to my Butterfly King/Lord Siva - The Lord Death/Destroyer , talk just like he is your friend, but say in a respectful way, within a short while i will get my parking place liew. So far everytime i request HE will answer all my good request, sometime also let me strike 4D too, but I only request a lil bit money to be won so that i can donate food again.

For chanting wise i will always chant the "Itipiso" mantra to enhance my confidence in Buddha power, so far things is still very smooth after my family got involve in this Thai way of doing donation.

Anyway, i don have many Siam Po in my house like you, however i do hope one day i will be very lucky to be able to invite in a Sacred Relic of any high monk to my house for paying homage purpose. [/b][/quote]
Tohsan u really have good siam po beside u la.........i wan Butterfly King/Lord Siva too.........where can i get this siam po.......me really very new bie at siam po

Tohsan u dun need sleep ar?? wake up so early or not yet sleep?? i wanna sleep liao bye bye GDnite

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 3 2005, 23:04 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 3 2005, 23:04 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 16:18
This is the Sacred Relic of Sivali. This is the symbol of enlightenment.

whats that izit the bone of the sivali??? [/b][/quote]
Thats the result of those that attained enlightenment after cremation u will see all this white stuff like bone some in small little balls form,some got lotsa color all size n shape.
In Ipoh there's a guy attend enlightenment just few days of chanting the "Amitabha Buddha" mantra before he pass a way i think one week only. Their family only found out after the cremation of his body, and already verify by some high monk from Taiwan n local, already happen few years back. Everytime someone attend enlightenment there will be some sign like mild earthquake in the case of Malaysia, but they won't cost any life lost. Its signify the recognition by the universe of the birth of an enlightenment being in the Buddha land. This is what i learn from Lama Zopa Rinpoche about the earquake part, not my personal opinion ok! :D

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 4 2005, 05:57
Tohsan u dun need sleep ar?? wake up so early or not yet sleep?? i wanna sleep liao bye bye GDnite
off course i sleep too ma, but get up early everyday to do chanting in the morningloh.
I don have luxury like u guys can sleep late, need to sent my son to nursery school early in the morning ma :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 06:01 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 06:01 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Mar 4 2005, 05:57

off course i sleep too ma, but get up early everyday to do chanting in the morningloh.
I have not luxury like u guys to sleep late, need to sent my son to nursery school early in the morning ma :D [/b][/quote]
me cant sleep leh.......PG very hot.......aircon rosak lagi.......very sui siao....

drive carefully la.........go yum cha??

No chance yam cha now because after sent him to school, need to meet a few clients, a bit busy, but i like this kinda busy life ma, make money n spend money loh, just ngam ngam sam chan not like u, can afford to drive Lotus ma :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lord Buddha's Tooth unearthed from a collasped Pagoda in Mrauk-U, Myanmar.
Presently, Golden Pagoda Buddhist Temple, Singapore is the custodian of this Holy Relic.

Colorful relics of Lord Buddha's Holy Body housed in various part of Myanmar,
recently displayed in an exhibition held in Singapore, organised by the Golden Pagoda Buddhist Temple, Singapore.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 4 2005, 05:55 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 4 2005, 05:55 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 05:45
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 3 2005, 18:03

aiya me only know bulu of everything nia, just trying to introduce my little bulu knowledge about thai amulet to all the nice Zthian.

Wow, Kumantong really got so many rules to follow ah? I never have any before because my Master will scold me kau kau if he know that i ever even look at them.

And u got all of them right, i believe in my Siam Po kau kau especially during the emergency n hard time like getting a parking place in order for me to perform donation of food. Usually when i cannot get any parking place at all when i want to donate cook food for old folks home, i will make a request to my Butterfly King/Lord Siva - The Lord Death/Destroyer , talk just like he is your friend, but say in a respectful way, within a short while i will get my parking place liew. So far everytime i request HE will answer all my good request, sometime also let me strike 4D too, but I only request a lil bit money to be won so that i can donate food again.

For chanting wise i will always chant the "Itipiso" mantra to enhance my confidence in Buddha power, so far things is still very smooth after my family got involve in this Thai way of doing donation.

Anyway, i don have many Siam Po in my house like you, however i do hope one day i will be very lucky to be able to invite in a Sacred Relic of any high monk to my house for paying homage purpose.

Tohsan u really have good siam po beside u la.........i wan Butterfly King/Lord Siva too.........where can i get this siam po.......me really very new bie at siam po [/b][/quote]
yep...tohsan bro... the is a few rules that you have to follow if you want to play/pray kumantong... one of the rules as per what i said... - every thursday night have to do some chanting and than offer milk and sweets for kumantong...

ahh...so you know how to chant "Itipiso bhagavato ...etc" hehhehe..cannot spell it over here... that's good one to bring the siam po power to you... but remember also to end the chanting with "Namo tasa bhagavato....etc" to bring enlightment to yourself too... :)

hahaha...that piece of cloth with hand print is coming from the highest rank monk... i forget already what his name cause my father told me before... you can see his palm line very unique..if you really study it properly it tell a lot of meaning inside.

hahahha....Move NRF .. i've learn all this siam po while i was a child ..from my father...as my father beeing a monk before when he was teenager..later he left the monk hood to join Army. But i remember last time that my father told me his Master that time was something called "phra ku .... " a very humble and high rank monk in thailand... nowadays...my father retire from army and going back to his hometown in taiping to do and sell siam po ... once a while my father will follow all the monks going up to thailand... to do pray and getting something over there...

well some of the relic eventually is the high rank monk bone... this happen when their were been cremation...after cremation all the monk will stand at side to do enlightment chant to give the light of power to the high rank monk to be back again side with buddha side. After the chanting... they will start to pick-up the ash and bone...at the same time it will happens to have this relics coming out from the cremation...this is something that i don't have the chance to see..

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 3 2005, 14:23 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 3 2005, 14:23 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 3 2005, 12:08
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 3 2005, 11:41
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 10:49
This is the Famous Luong Phor Thuad that achieve enlightenment. His power is very clean hence is very good for children for protection. If u have this statue at home, he will reveal himself to children and love children very much.

Tohsan u so keng .........can intro me any good siam po?? i wan luck, yan yun and safety.

wa move u wan yan yun ar!!!u can get buttefly king,sivali for yun yun la!!!later u sapu all the leng lui in pg loh!!!!hahaha protection use luong phot thuad!better ah tohsan dude!!!!he is zth siam po sifu!!!hahaa :lol:

sapu all the gals?? i think i need to buit 1yan yun temple baru can sapu all the gals........me no leng cai, no cash , salary low, no house, no branded , no card ,

u intro me lo........see got anygals need this type of guy [/b][/quote]
aiks..........y sound like melahhh...:P, b patienlor......everybody belongs to somebodylahh...atleast tat is wat i believe............kakakakkaka

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 4 2005, 10:36
well some of the relic eventually is the high rank monk bone... this happen when their were been cremation...after cremation all the monk will stand at side to do enlightment chant to give the light of power to the high rank monk to be back again side with buddha side. After the chanting... they will start to pick-up the ash and bone...at the same time it will happens to have this relics coming out from the cremation...this is something that i don't have the chance to see..
Ya this one is very rare but they do happen. Sometime the monk will do the Relic Invitation by offering special chanting to go into their palm. Archan Toh done that before but I don't know what happen to the those Relic by Invitation should be still in the temple.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 3 2005, 13:20
Then the closes to my wife cooking is this place:

Choong Hing Seafood Restraurant in Pandan Jaya 92836424 Open from 5pm-2am
:lol: :lol: :lol:
she tapau from there ahhhh! kakakakakkaakkakaka :P

got chance me also wana try...:P

wah u always donate food to old folks home ahhh! no wonder u can afford keng stuff like RF.....:P

i also wana donate, but not now, now i need ppl to donate....:P

after i start my business already, if income enof n stable, then i will start, but i will donate 1st to the poor family, tose i saw in nona in tv3 or solor.:)

Originally posted by xtorm+Mar 4 2005, 11:00 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Mar 4 2005, 11:00 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 13:20
Then the closes to my wife cooking is this place:

Choong Hing Seafood Restraurant in Pandan Jaya 92836424 Open from 5pm-2am
:lol: :lol: :lol:

she tapau from there ahhhh! kakakakakkaakkakaka :P

got chance me also wana try...:P

wah u always donate food to old folks home ahhh! no wonder u can afford keng stuff like RF.....:P

i also wana donate, but not now, now i need ppl to donate....:P

after i start my business already, if income enof n stable, then i will start, but i will donate 1st to the poor family, tose i saw in nona in tv3 or solor.:) [/b][/quote]
Don be stingyla, go donate now good for your luckla, 40 person rice box only cost u RM120 (40 person x RM3 per rice box with 2 dishes), u cannot pay meh, ICE basic speaker already more than double the price liaw :P

kakakakak.....im using jln pasar stuff now....my front stage no more then rm200.........:P

gona stop spending on ice, better save money now, if not where find money to start business.....u wa borrow....:P

hmmmmm..........wat is good for old folks ahh? vegetable? chicken ok or not? my mum go quite often to old folks house, to help there.

rice no need so much, vegetable moderate, so siu yok they like very much and one banana for each aunty n uncle. Ur mom know ma, she is always there, I always goto the Sg Way old folks home!!!

hmmmmmmmmmm.......banana ahh..also can....watermelon also can then..i lov watermelon, i can eat also...kekekekekeke

siu yok ahh........good for thier health meh? hmmm fish would b better rite? but soo costlylahh.....:P
my mom duno go where 1ler....not constant....

aiya.dun think first.........plan my way 1st

U r thinking too far ahead about their health. Give them something they "gian" to makan becos this might be their last meal u know!!!
:(