"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

ehh.. how come u wear a heart pendant of a monks face wan ah? shouldn't it s'pose to be girls face? :blink:

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 11:58
ehh.. how come u wear a heart pendant of a monks face wan ah? shouldn't it s'pose to be girls face? :blink:
u ask me the funny questian. u go and ask the monk la.........got free amulet still wanna complain meh.........act have alot of shape just u never see b4.

no mah.. free amulet also u ask ma what that amulet for? .. what it do? .. how to take care? .. can give ppl ornot? .. if dowan how to throw? or return to temple? etc loh..

these are amulets/pendants.. whatbout those cat eyes or nine eyes / eight eyes.. waht are these? same thing ah?

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 12:15
no mah.. free amulet also u ask ma what that amulet for? .. what it do? .. how to take care? .. can give ppl ornot? .. if dowan how to throw? or return to temple? etc loh..

these are amulets/pendants.. whatbout those cat eyes or nine eyes / eight eyes.. waht are these? same thing ah?
the eye eye type is Dzi Bead from tibet lama.......if u do Along wear 3eyes, if u do bisnes wear 5 eyes. if u wan love and friends wear 2 eyes.

i wear Dzi bead more then 7yrs already . Dzi no pantang just cant gv ppl touch or wear.

The thai amulet sure u can gv to other but the person u gv must be really like the siam po lo not play play type la. then the person need to gv ur angpow aft u gv the siam po.

When i meet the monk he just see me not more then 5mins . no change to ask him also coz he is the famous monk at there. me already very lucky coz he gv me this amulet other person dun have. do u know wat my uncle said he said not me lucky is bad luck dia baru gv me the amulet...........cibai gv me down nia. but i dun think tht i feel bad luck. maybe he jealous me lo

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 26 2005, 11:47

I take from Wat Uttamaran, Pasir Mas Kelatan. the monk same face at the siam po gv to me
The one i receive is not heart but oval shape n brass color, and also he give me the yan yun powder, at the same also get a wealth bird cage from him with money written a few yant for wealth purpose to be put at home.

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 12:41 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 12:41 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 26 2005, 11:47

I take from Wat Uttamaran, Pasir Mas Kelatan. the monk same face at the siam po gv to me

The one i receive is not heart but oval shape n brass color, and also he give me the yan yun powder, at the same also get a wealth bird cage from him with money written a few yant for wealth purpose to be put at home. [/b][/quote]
ya i saw b4 oval shape n brass color siam po at there..... got diff??

how call the name of siam po??

not much different i think unless the wording at the back of the amulets is different.

I also forget how do you call it in Thai for oval amulets, geting old liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yan yun mean human relation, u know u need good human relation to close sales or for your boss to like you, something like that.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 12:52
not much different i think unless the wording at the back of the amulets is different.

I also forget how do you call it in Thai for oval amulets, geting old liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:
some of my frens said if we have powerful siam po when we go to balut siam po there will tuker ar?? izzit real??

ok thanks but what does yan yun powder do? increase your human relation power? make ppl like you more? :blink:

ehh... http://lekwatruak.tripod.com/guman.html << this thai version of toyol ah? and the part about minyak dagu.. i tink some locals here also practise it.. :o

happen before but not all are crooked, just becareful, stand there and observe they wrap the amulets, if have to leave to them for two days then don't do and go to others shop loh!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 13:08
happen before but not all are crooked, just becareful, stand there and observe they wrap the amulets, if have to leave to them for two days then don't do and go to others shop loh!!!
okok.........coz i wan to wrap my amulet i scare the gold colour become silver. when i ask my fren he told me this siam po quite famous at kelantan sure got ppl tukar ur siam po if u leave there....

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 13:07
ok thanks but what does yan yun powder do? increase your human relation power? make ppl like you more? :blink:

ehh... http://lekwatruak.tripod.com/guman.html b]

kumantung not suitable for normal people like us, for better wealth luck go for more higher being like 4 faces God, Sivali, Sangkaichai, long head somdej, Tungshuti, never never Kumantong!!!

Now normally monk will use the yan yun oil make from flower extraction plus all the sacred chanting b4 pass to devotee for daily usage.

U want yan yun i will recommend u number one amulet Sivali or Sangkaichai!!!

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 13:07

ehh... http://lekwatruak.tripod.com/guman.html b]

this is a good information....