u ask me the funny questian. u go and ask the monk la.........got free amulet still wanna complain meh.........act have alot of shape just u never see b4.Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 11:58
ehh.. how come u wear a heart pendant of a monks face wan ah? shouldn't it s'pose to be girls face? :blink:
the eye eye type is Dzi Bead from tibet lama.......if u do Along wear 3eyes, if u do bisnes wear 5 eyes. if u wan love and friends wear 2 eyes.Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 12:15
no mah.. free amulet also u ask ma what that amulet for? .. what it do? .. how to take care? .. can give ppl ornot? .. if dowan how to throw? or return to temple? etc loh..
these are amulets/pendants.. whatbout those cat eyes or nine eyes / eight eyes.. waht are these? same thing ah?
The one i receive is not heart but oval shape n brass color, and also he give me the yan yun powder, at the same also get a wealth bird cage from him with money written a few yant for wealth purpose to be put at home.Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 26 2005, 11:47
I take from Wat Uttamaran, Pasir Mas Kelatan. the monk same face at the siam po gv to me
Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 12:41 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 12:41 ) --QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 26 2005, 11:47
I take from Wat Uttamaran, Pasir Mas Kelatan. the monk same face at the siam po gv to me
The one i receive is not heart but oval shape n brass color, and also he give me the yan yun powder, at the same also get a wealth bird cage from him with money written a few yant for wealth purpose to be put at home. [/b][/quote] ya i saw b4 oval shape n brass color siam po at there..... got diff?? how call the name of siam po?? |
yan yun mean destinyOriginally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 12:51
what is yan yun?
some of my frens said if we have powerful siam po when we go to balut siam po there will tuker ar?? izzit real??Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 12:52
not much different i think unless the wording at the back of the amulets is different.
I also forget how do you call it in Thai for oval amulets, geting old liaw :lol: :lol: :lol:
okok.........coz i wan to wrap my amulet i scare the gold colour become silver. when i ask my fren he told me this siam po quite famous at kelantan sure got ppl tukar ur siam po if u leave there....Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 13:08
happen before but not all are crooked, just becareful, stand there and observe they wrap the amulets, if have to leave to them for two days then don't do and go to others shop loh!!!
Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 13:07
ok thanks but what does yan yun powder do? increase your human relation power? make ppl like you more? :blink:
ehh... http://lekwatruak.tripod.com/guman.html b]
Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 13:07
ok thanks but what does yan yun powder do? increase your human relation power? make ppl like you more? :blink:
ehh... http://lekwatruak.tripod.com/guman.html b]