"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 00:00
whattt..?? :blink:

whats this amulet.. got link to raed up more about them? or if u dont mind can explain? few amulets u say thats like a very long list of amulets.. :o
Do a search in yahoo for Thai amulet u will see a bundle come out!!! :D

this thai amulet...very keng one.... but careful when u have these amulet, as some ppl k not tahan the power ....also beware of fake amulet....

the thai amulet is very powerful and the arrangement of this amulet is also very important.... last time i was thinking of getting a few but didn't get it cos scare k not jaga the amulet....

what that amulet that look like penis...they say it good ohhh... :D :lol:

now i wearing Dzi bead....

Originally posted by evo3@Feb 26 2005, 10:05
what that amulet that look like penis...they say it good ohhh... :D :lol:

Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose.

Originally posted by escaflowne@Feb 26 2005, 05:02
which one is wear for yan yun one???

Number one amulet for yan yun in turn good for business is:

Sivali, Sangkaichai, Tungsuthi, Butterfly King etc.

Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 26 2005, 04:34
my dad have sivali,ah jan toh(great monk)from walakang temple,5 soon tet.one of it already i think 50 years or above liow!!! and 3 long fu thork and a butterfly king!!!
50 years old is good, try look for those 150-350 years old even better, but not from Wat Rakang, they are found in some secluded cave in deep jungle of Thailand.

Originally posted by evo3@Feb 26 2005, 10:05

This one i think a lotsa people wear becos they listen to Lilian Too advise like to take care of health. When i read this in her book i want to laugh already, no offence i hope, because if u did ever know any tibetan girl u will know that Dzi Bead does serve any purpose except as a decorative ornament for them during celebration time. :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 10:37 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 10:37 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Feb 26 2005, 10:05

This one i think a lotsa people wear becos they listen to Lilian Too advise like to take care of health. When i read this in her book i want to laugh already, no offence i hope, because if u did ever know any tibetan girl u will know that Dzi Bead does serve any purpose except as a decorative ornament for them during celebration time. :D [/b][/quote]
last time i read a book about Dalai Lama....he do mention the power of Dzi bead....ehh..by the way...before Lilian Too books....the Dzi bead already known by some ppl....but not yet widely known by malsyian people until Lilian Too say so...hehehe..no harm done.... :D

as for the Thai amulet....last time i went to those Thai monk prayer session...really can feel his power..... :lol: very keng.... so ask him to bless me and my car..hehehe and buy a BIG Pineapple candle..... :D

Originally posted by evo3@Feb 26 2005, 11:09

last time i read a book about Dalai Lama....he do mention the power of Dzi bead....ehh..by the way...before Lilian Too books....the Dzi bead already known by some ppl....but not yet widely known by malsyian people until Lilian Too say so...hehehe..no harm done.... :D

as for the Thai amulet....last time i went to those Thai monk prayer session...really can feel his power..... :lol: very keng.... so ask him to bless me and my car..hehehe and buy a BIG Pineapple candle..... :D
That one have to go thru "initiation" ceremony by Lama, normal one no powerma!!! :D

Ya, their power really kau kau one, i go for blessing every sunday good for wealth luck too!!! :D

yeah....when he do the prayer....my head pening....and he gave me a colorful rope....with brass....

my frend ask me to get a Wa Lang Kang or something like that ..forgot liaw...and one of my frend has onei donno the name ..very long and one guy offered to buy from him Rm50,000 and he don wan to sell cos it being wore by his great-great grandpa until him....

Tohsan do know how to go sungai siput kedah??

thx to u to gv me alot of poh kuai infomation..

evo,

Just becareful a lotsa scam or conned man in Thai Amulet ring circle, if yours is genuine buyer than very good priceloh. Someone also offer me RM80K for my Sangkaichai but this one is the statue that i pray to so cannot sellloh!!!

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 26 2005, 11:20

not surela, why u r going to the thai temple there ah??

Last round i go to Berapit near Butterworth I think, dam kau difficult have to carry my son on my back and walk one and half mile steep slope up the hills until reach the Thai temple. Good also manage to bring back a few amulet as gift from the Monks :rolleyes:

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 11:21
thai temple? here where? kl? penang? i blur edi..
a few u can go ma, at the back of Perkeliling flat there is a Thai Temple call Wat Meh Liew, or u can goto Chetawan Temple in PJ or u can goto the Jalan Pasar Pudu there is another Thai temple there!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 11:25 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 11:25 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 26 2005, 11:20

not surela, why u r going to the thai temple there ah??

Last round i go to Berapit near Butterworth I think, dam kau difficult have to carry my son on my back and walk one and half mile steep slope up the hills until reach the Thai temple. Good also manage to bring back a few amulet as gift from the Monks :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
1 of the monk at sungai siput sick very serious liao.........he is the higher power monk at there. when at cny alot of ppl go to visit him. i hope i can see him too

ya butterworth there got 1 thai temple rite very famous. thai royal familys go there b4

try visit Luong Phor Koon also becos last round i heard he is hospitalised liaw, he is a very powerful monk too!!

Thats the famous Berapit temple that i visited, tiring n challenging also!!!

how can really powerful monks get hospitalised? got power maa... and amulets all cannot help meh?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 11:38
try visit Luong Phor Koon also becos last round i heard he is hospitalised liaw, he is a very powerful monk too!!

Thats the famous Berapit temple that i visited, tiring n challenging also!!!
okok thx

do u know wat is this Siam Po name?? ah kong rite?

I take from Wat Uttamaran, Pasir Mas Kelatan. the monk same face at the siam po gv to me

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 11:44
how can really powerful monks get hospitalised? got power maa... and amulets all cannot help meh?
he is human mah sure can past away..............if every1 wear siam po cant die then this world mah full of human.