Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
bro kairigi,i think can..here i include the pic of the evo4 front brakes..maybe u can show 1st to yr foreman this pic..ok

shit fuking nice bro.. mid of next month i'll update u once i get my gaji :biggrin: tonight buying pillowball.. but still no match for ur complete car bro mitsu :adore:

Hi, This Is My Beloved Car Mitsubishi Evolution 6...Original Oh....

Nice.......

• IMG_0655.jpg
    IMG_0655.jpg
    89.4 KB · Views: 261
  • IMG_0659.jpg
    IMG_0659.jpg
    62.3 KB · Views: 241
  • IMG_0666.jpg
    IMG_0666.jpg
    85.2 KB · Views: 256
88556 i bought at someone .. hard to find this . dem... later ill try my friends if got more yeahs..

rickyrich nice evo u have..i like evo in white color and red color..ehh if u spray ur bonnet to black lagi garang wo..

---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

ehh rickyrich where u find the door visor ?? wow

88556 i bought at someone .. hard to find this . dem... later ill try my friends if got more yeahs..

rickyrich nice evo u have..i like evo in white color and red color..ehh if u spray ur bonnet to black lagi garang wo..

---------- Post added at 06:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

ehh rickyrich where u find the door visor ?? wow

okok...tq...u can pm...coz i seldom on9...tqtq

hello...
here is my E8MR...
not fast like other sifu2 Evo's:vroam: :adore::adore:hehee
my is standard mandard Evo's.. :slug::slug::slug:

• E8MR.jpg
    E8MR.jpg
    129.5 KB · Views: 298
  • E8MR1.jpg
    E8MR1.jpg
    112.1 KB · Views: 329
Hello adam8470,

Nice bumper...what is the type?
I like your rims... let me know if you want to sell it.

Hello pangyau,

Thanks bro.. :proud: it is call Vfiber Gialla EVO8 Bumper..
you drive an E8MR too right? from KK.. long time not chat with you bro... :shakehands:
no plan to change a new rim la bro... :biggrin:
maybe next time lor... :smile:

Hello pangyau,

Thanks bro.. :proud: it is call Vfiber Gialla EVO8 Bumper..
you drive an E8MR too right? from KK.. long time not chat with you bro... :shakehands:
no plan to change a new rim la bro... :biggrin:
maybe next time lor... :smile:

Yup bro,
Long time didn't heard from you...
Still wondering to choose TE37 or ori 8MR rims...
Just want to look "cantik shj" but durable on "lubang2" roads or off roads.

i live klang bro. when u see dark blue evo? if not mistaken, i got go rawang but at kampung buaya for buying a tme seat from the seller at rawang at kampung buaya, after finish install the seat i got singgah mamak at rawang but i think i month ago bro

how much u bought the tme seat bro?what happen with ur evo6 seat?

with railing rm3.1k hehe..dunno wo last time owner put seat recaro red punya dem.hehe.. mine is evo 4 convert evo6 bro.. now converting to 6.5 hehe :love: