Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
I'm based in ipoh too ... I drive an black evo 6.5 :driver: ...
I think i saw your car before infront of Mcdonald ...
Is the integra dc5 type r related to you as it bears the same 7 number plate ...

AKi

yes aki..that integra belongs to my big bro...jay2..now,my evo cannot drive like normally as u saw my evo at mc'd...huhu...already used dogbox...very diff to drive...:bawling:..what is your evo plate numb..???

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

[/COLOR]
QUOTE]
ur car is e5 izzit??
u got going mathan thr or not??

no..original chasis is CN9A..e4..convert to e6.5..bodykit is more wide is it..???hehe...yup..sometimes go to mathan there...change gearoil or clutch...

aik p.u meh?? wow see like original one..nice..where u buy ? woahh nice leh..

yes aki..that integra belongs to my big bro...jay2..now,my evo cannot drive like normally as u saw my evo at mc'd...huhu...already used dogbox...very diff to drive...:bawling:..what is your evo plate numb..???

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

[/COLOR]
no..original chasis is CN9A..e4..convert to e6.5..bodykit is more wide is it..???hehe...yup..sometimes go to mathan there...change gearoil or clutch...

tat maxis number is urs 1 rite?i save it,i got go bek let hang out ok?i at tg rambutan thr...

aik p.u meh?? wow see like original one..nice..where u buy ? woahh nice leh..

i bought it from zth forum also..from jb person..only rm600...

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

tat maxis number is urs 1 rite?i save it,i got go bek let hang out ok?i at tg rambutan thr...

tg rambutan..!!!wahh...dekat je tu...

hi guys, got my e9 confirm, here's the picture. but have to wait another month for car to ready...

IMG00223-20100813-0901.jpg

IMG00222-20100813-0900.jpg

20100819_011Medium.jpg

20100819_009Medium.jpg

btw' i realize that got 1 black cover on the engine cover is missing, and show the blue colour thing, that 1 is not original plug coil right?

hi guys, got my e9 confirm, here's the picture. but have to wait another month for car to ready...

IMG00223-20100813-0901.jpg

IMG00222-20100813-0900.jpg

20100819_011Medium.jpg

20100819_009Medium.jpg

btw' i realize that got 1 black cover on the engine cover is missing, and show the blue colour thing, that 1 is not original plug coil right?

u just missing ur plug cover.u can buy those carbon fibre or aluminum 1 to replace it.btw,the
blue thingy is not oem plug cable.it's ngk power cable.congrat on the new car.:burnout:

oh. ic. i saw on hyper rev evo magazine, got 2 blue plug cable, 1 is ralliart and another is ngk, dint know which 1 is it. now i know. thanks.

nice evo9 u got .. wah very shinning leh!!! fuyoh~.. heheh nic bro... ehh anyone got pic of evo 6.5 tme p.u bumper/ what the diff with the original one?

apeh737 ehh ur bumper cutting and shapping same like original e6.5 ? i just order one p.u bumper from sunway shop.. dunno same cutting like original or not wo..need wait untill monday hehe

how much bro..??