Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
oh. ic. i saw on hyper rev evo magazine, got 2 blue plug cable, 1 is ralliart and another is ngk, dint know which 1 is it. now i know. thanks.

looks like ralliart ? i got the same one but both of them should work pretty much the same

anyone remember the transparent spark plug cover selling in this forum sometime ago ? probably long time ago. thinking of getting one but cant see anywhere thats selling. Thanks

hi guys, got my e9 confirm, here's the picture. but have to wait another month for car to ready...

IMG00223-20100813-0901.jpg

btw' i realize that got 1 black cover on the engine cover is missing, and show the blue colour thing, that 1 is not original plug coil right?

Congrats aycy, nice car with some aftermarket parts

my 8mr in melbourne :)

• IMG_0911.jpg
    IMG_0911.jpg
    76.6 KB · Views: 292
  • P1010014.jpg
    P1010014.jpg
    133.3 KB · Views: 227
hmm another thing i realise, e8mr headlight and e9 headlight are diff, e9 is chrome only, i see e8mr is painted black inside, that is original?

wahhhhhhhhhh nice bumper u got there bro!

---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:40 PM ----------

tomorow want go pasang my crystal headlamp hehe

bro..i think i want to let go my engine e7...currently 617whp on race fuel sunoco,..2liter engine..wiseco piston 85.5,BC pro H rod,TOMEI metal gasket,ARP main n head studs,JUN 272 camshaft,FIDANZA pulley,POWER ENT. timing belt,CLEVITE bearings.reason for sale because make a new drag engine..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs371.snc4/45433_150047288346959_100000250673778_395357_3269828_n.jpg

wow! nice 617hp woh... apeh apeh..ur bumper all cutting and shapping same like ori bumper meh? i punya tak sampai lagi aduh

bro..i think i want to let go my engine e7...currently 617whp on race fuel sunoco,..2liter engine..wiseco piston 85.5,BC pro H rod,TOMEI metal gasket,ARP main n head studs,JUN 272 camshaft,FIDANZA pulley,POWER ENT. timing belt,CLEVITE bearings.reason for sale because make a new drag engine..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs371.snc4/45433_150047288346959_100000250673778_395357_3269828_n.jpg

:adore::adore::adore:

Nurul771, macam kenal je spoiler tu? Hehehe. Spray your spoiler and bonnet to white faster...baru ganass ;-)

Nurul771,
Cantik rims ahhahaha.... Share the picture if your rim please. :love:
Got sunroof best & banyak untung ooo...:proud:

Next step... upgrade the power... :burnout:

Hi! Nice to meet u MLOC guys! i'm a newbie from Jb,
here is my contribution; my slow ride :)

• 2010-09-13_13-26.jpg
    2010-09-13_13-26.jpg
    129.5 KB · Views: 264
  • 2010-09-13_13-52.jpg
    2010-09-13_13-52.jpg
    138.1 KB · Views: 255