nice rare monster...........
---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 AM ----------
i tot u very good man......somemore wanna play play ah.....
she might be joining us soon at TT.....contacting her
cannot lor, she kahwin already la...hubby very macho and handsome some more...:)

Haiyoh...Thousand Apology laa...I duno she is married...Never mind i ask Ah Sim to intro me some part time gf ya...
Paging KHSim...Can ah?

Haiyoh...Z...me only very good boy whenever in front of my Wife mah...Where got play play laa...U all also tak mau let me join u guys for TTS...KHSim also very selfish laa...Sendiri shyok syok but no ask me to join...
Z,when she join TT ask KHSim to page me ah...That day i'll quickly pretend to gaduh with my wife then i can keluar lol...hehe

Haiyoh...Z...me only very good boy whenever in front of my Wife mah...Where got play play laa...U all also tak mau let me join u guys for TTS...KHSim also very selfish laa...Sendiri shyok syok but no ask me to join...
Z,when she join TT ask KHSim to page me ah...That day i'll quickly pretend to gaduh with my wife then i can keluar lol...hehe

ah sim got a lot, he always project in evo so his absorber spoilt already.....but funny ya...spoilt only 1 side....so u guys know la....